New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Panama Balboa(PAB)

New Zealand Dollar(NZD) to Panama Balboa(PAB) - NZD to PAB - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

New Zealand Dollar to Panama Balboa currency exchange rates
1 NZD = 0.6713 PAB1 PAB = 1.4896 NZDExchange Rates Updated : January 24, 2022
Convert New Zealand Dollar (NZD) to Panama Balboa (PAB) with a conversion calculator
New Zealand Dollar Panama Balboa Panama Balboa New Zealand Dollar
1 NZD 0.6713 PAB 1.4896 PAB 1 NZD
2 NZD 1.3426 PAB 2.9792 PAB 2 NZD
5 NZD 3.3565 PAB 7.448 PAB 5 NZD
10 NZD 6.713 PAB 14.896 PAB 10 NZD
100 NZD 67.13 PAB 148.96 PAB 100 NZD
1000 NZD 671.3 PAB 1489.6 PAB 1000 NZD
10000 NZD 6713 PAB 14896 PAB 10000 NZD
New Zealand Dollar to Panama Balboa History
Date New Zealand Dollar Panama Balboa
Sunday 23/01/2022 1 NZD = 0.67138 PAB
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 NZD = 0.67261 PAB
Friday 21/01/2022 1 NZD = 0.67261 PAB
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 NZD = 0.67514 PAB
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 NZD = 0.67854 PAB
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 NZD = 0.67722 PAB
Monday 17/01/2022 1 NZD = 0.67945 PAB
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 NZD = 0.68077 PAB
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 NZD = 0.67996 PAB
Friday 14/01/2022 1 NZD = 0.6803 PAB