Russian Ruble(RUB) to Burundi Franc(BIF)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Burundi Franc(BIF) - RUB to BIF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Burundi Franc currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 32.2824 BIF1 BIF = 0.031 RUBExchange Rates Updated : June 16, 2024
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Burundi Franc (BIF) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Burundi Franc Burundi Franc Russian Ruble
1 RUB 32.2824 BIF 1 BIF 0.031 RUB
2 RUB 64.5648 BIF 2 BIF 0.062 RUB
5 RUB 161.412 BIF 5 BIF 0.155 RUB
10 RUB 322.824 BIF 10 BIF 0.31 RUB
100 RUB 3228.24 BIF 100 BIF 3.1 RUB
1000 RUB 32282.4 BIF 1000 BIF 31 RUB
10000 RUB 322824 BIF 10000 BIF 310 RUB
Russian Ruble to Burundi Franc History
Date Russian Ruble Burundi Franc
Sunday 16/06/2024 1 RUB = 32.28241 BIF
Saturday 15/06/2024 1 RUB = 32.28241 BIF
Friday 14/06/2024 1 RUB = 32.23693 BIF
Thursday 13/06/2024 1 RUB = 32.76075 BIF
Wednesday 12/06/2024 1 RUB = 32.33101 BIF
Tuesday 11/06/2024 1 RUB = 32.24633 BIF
Monday 10/06/2024 1 RUB = 32.59593 BIF
Sunday 09/06/2024 1 RUB = 32.22037 BIF
Saturday 08/06/2024 1 RUB = 32.33695 BIF
Friday 07/06/2024 1 RUB = 32.31241 BIF