Russian Ruble(RUB) to Burundi Franc(BIF)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Burundi Franc(BIF) - RUB to BIF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Burundi Franc currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 34.2258 BIF1 BIF = 0.0292 RUBExchange Rates Updated : August 7, 2022
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Burundi Franc (BIF) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Burundi Franc Burundi Franc Russian Ruble
1 RUB 34.2258 BIF 1 BIF 0.0292 RUB
2 RUB 68.4516 BIF 2 BIF 0.0584 RUB
5 RUB 171.129 BIF 5 BIF 0.146 RUB
10 RUB 342.258 BIF 10 BIF 0.292 RUB
100 RUB 3422.58 BIF 100 BIF 2.92 RUB
1000 RUB 34225.8 BIF 1000 BIF 29.2 RUB
10000 RUB 342258 BIF 10000 BIF 292 RUB
Russian Ruble to Burundi Franc History
Date Russian Ruble Burundi Franc
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 RUB = 34.2258 BIF
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 RUB = 34.2258 BIF
Friday 05/08/2022 1 RUB = 33.7381 BIF
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 RUB = 33.18845 BIF
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 RUB = 32.5414 BIF
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 RUB = 33.53884 BIF
Monday 01/08/2022 1 RUB = 31.56675 BIF
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 RUB = 32.7872 BIF
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 RUB = 32.78695 BIF
Friday 29/07/2022 1 RUB = 32.78695 BIF