Russian Ruble(RUB) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN) - RUB to BTN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Bhutan Ngultrum currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 0.957 BTN1 BTN = 1.045 RUBExchange Rates Updated : June 25, 2024
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Bhutan Ngultrum (BTN) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Bhutan Ngultrum Bhutan Ngultrum Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.957 BTN 1 BTN 1.045 RUB
2 RUB 1.914 BTN 2 BTN 2.09 RUB
5 RUB 4.785 BTN 5 BTN 5.225 RUB
10 RUB 9.57 BTN 10 BTN 10.45 RUB
100 RUB 95.7 BTN 100 BTN 104.5 RUB
1000 RUB 957 BTN 1000 BTN 1045 RUB
10000 RUB 9570 BTN 10000 BTN 10450 RUB
Russian Ruble to Bhutan Ngultrum History
Date Russian Ruble Bhutan Ngultrum
Monday 24/06/2024 1 RUB = 0.94856 BTN
Sunday 23/06/2024 1 RUB = 0.94498 BTN
Saturday 22/06/2024 1 RUB = 0.94533 BTN
Friday 21/06/2024 1 RUB = 0.93829 BTN
Thursday 20/06/2024 1 RUB = 0.95713 BTN
Wednesday 19/06/2024 1 RUB = 0.99911 BTN
Tuesday 18/06/2024 1 RUB = 0.97698 BTN
Monday 17/06/2024 1 RUB = 0.94127 BTN
Sunday 16/06/2024 1 RUB = 0.93788 BTN
Saturday 15/06/2024 1 RUB = 0.93829 BTN