Russian Ruble(RUB) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN) - RUB to BTN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Bhutan Ngultrum currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 1.3143 BTN1 BTN = 0.7609 RUBExchange Rates Updated : August 7, 2022
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Bhutan Ngultrum (BTN) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Bhutan Ngultrum Bhutan Ngultrum Russian Ruble
1 RUB 1.3143 BTN 1 BTN 0.7609 RUB
2 RUB 2.6286 BTN 2 BTN 1.5218 RUB
5 RUB 6.5715 BTN 5 BTN 3.8045 RUB
10 RUB 13.143 BTN 10 BTN 7.609 RUB
100 RUB 131.43 BTN 100 BTN 76.09 RUB
1000 RUB 1314.3 BTN 1000 BTN 760.9 RUB
10000 RUB 13143 BTN 10000 BTN 7609 RUB
Russian Ruble to Bhutan Ngultrum History
Date Russian Ruble Bhutan Ngultrum
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 RUB = 1.3143 BTN
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 RUB = 1.3143 BTN
Friday 05/08/2022 1 RUB = 1.3083 BTN
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 RUB = 1.29122 BTN
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 RUB = 1.26057 BTN
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 RUB = 1.29182 BTN
Monday 01/08/2022 1 RUB = 1.22308 BTN
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 RUB = 1.27457 BTN
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 RUB = 1.27456 BTN
Friday 29/07/2022 1 RUB = 1.27456 BTN