Russian Ruble(RUB) to Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Canadian Dollar(CAD) - RUB to CAD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Canadian Dollar currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 0.0174 CAD1 CAD = 57.5731 RUBExchange Rates Updated : October 21, 2021
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Canadian Dollar Canadian Dollar Russian Ruble
1 RUB 57.5731 CAD 0.0174 RUB 1 CAD
2 RUB 115.1462 CAD 0.0348 RUB 2 CAD
5 RUB 287.8655 CAD 0.087 RUB 5 CAD
10 RUB 575.731 CAD 0.174 RUB 10 CAD
100 RUB 5757.31 CAD 1.74 RUB 100 CAD
1000 RUB 57573.1 CAD 17.4 RUB 1000 CAD
10000 RUB 575731 CAD 174 RUB 10000 CAD
Russian Ruble to Canadian Dollar History
Date Russian Ruble Canadian Dollar
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.01732 CAD
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.0174 CAD
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.01744 CAD
Monday 18/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.01738 CAD
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.01741 CAD
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.01744 CAD
Friday 15/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.01744 CAD
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.01733 CAD
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.01728 CAD
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.01735 CAD