Russian Ruble(RUB) to Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Canadian Dollar(CAD) - RUB to CAD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Canadian Dollar currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 0.0205 CAD1 CAD = 48.7226 RUBExchange Rates Updated : August 14, 2022
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Canadian Dollar Canadian Dollar Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.0205 CAD 1 CAD 48.7226 RUB
2 RUB 0.041 CAD 2 CAD 97.4452 RUB
5 RUB 0.1025 CAD 5 CAD 243.613 RUB
10 RUB 0.205 CAD 10 CAD 487.226 RUB
100 RUB 2.05 CAD 100 CAD 4872.26 RUB
1000 RUB 20.5 CAD 1000 CAD 48722.6 RUB
10000 RUB 205 CAD 10000 CAD 487226 RUB
Russian Ruble to Canadian Dollar History
Date Russian Ruble Canadian Dollar
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.02052 CAD
Friday 12/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.02052 CAD
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.02105 CAD
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.02078 CAD
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.02131 CAD
Monday 08/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.02078 CAD
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.02139 CAD
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.02136 CAD
Friday 05/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.02136 CAD
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.02093 CAD