Russian Ruble(RUB) to Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) - RUB to CNY - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Chinese Yuan Renminbi currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 0.0877 CNY1 CNY = 11.4012 RUBExchange Rates Updated : June 19, 2024
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Chinese Yuan Renminbi Chinese Yuan Renminbi Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.0877 CNY 1 CNY 11.4012 RUB
2 RUB 0.1754 CNY 2 CNY 22.8024 RUB
5 RUB 0.4385 CNY 5 CNY 57.006 RUB
10 RUB 0.877 CNY 10 CNY 114.012 RUB
100 RUB 8.77 CNY 100 CNY 1140.12 RUB
1000 RUB 87.7 CNY 1000 CNY 11401.2 RUB
10000 RUB 877 CNY 10000 CNY 114012 RUB
Russian Ruble to Chinese Yuan Renminbi History
Date Russian Ruble Chinese Yuan Renminbi
Tuesday 18/06/2024 1 RUB = 0.08496 CNY
Monday 17/06/2024 1 RUB = 0.08178 CNY
Sunday 16/06/2024 1 RUB = 0.08152 CNY
Saturday 15/06/2024 1 RUB = 0.08168 CNY
Friday 14/06/2024 1 RUB = 0.08124 CNY
Thursday 13/06/2024 1 RUB = 0.08253 CNY
Wednesday 12/06/2024 1 RUB = 0.08134 CNY
Tuesday 11/06/2024 1 RUB = 0.08121 CNY
Monday 10/06/2024 1 RUB = 0.08155 CNY
Sunday 09/06/2024 1 RUB = 0.08074 CNY