Russian Ruble(RUB) to Costa Rican Colon(CRC)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Costa Rican Colon(CRC) - RUB to CRC - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Costa Rican Colon currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 7.8991 CRC1 CRC = 0.1266 RUBExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Costa Rican Colon (CRC) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Costa Rican Colon Costa Rican Colon Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.1266 CRC 7.8991 RUB 1 CRC
2 RUB 0.2532 CRC 15.7982 RUB 2 CRC
5 RUB 0.633 CRC 39.4955 RUB 5 CRC
10 RUB 1.266 CRC 78.991 RUB 10 CRC
100 RUB 12.66 CRC 789.91 RUB 100 CRC
1000 RUB 126.6 CRC 7899.1 RUB 1000 CRC
10000 RUB 1266 CRC 78991 RUB 10000 CRC
Russian Ruble to Costa Rican Colon History
Date Russian Ruble Costa Rican Colon
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 RUB = 7.90061 CRC
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 RUB = 7.90061 CRC
Friday 09/04/2021 1 RUB = 7.90499 CRC
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 RUB = 7.96709 CRC
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 RUB = 7.94555 CRC
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 RUB = 7.95495 CRC
Monday 05/04/2021 1 RUB = 8.01735 CRC
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 RUB = 8.00623 CRC
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 RUB = 8.00777 CRC
Friday 02/04/2021 1 RUB = 8.00777 CRC