Russian Ruble(RUB) to Dominican Peso(DOP)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Dominican Peso(DOP) - RUB to DOP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Dominican Peso currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 0.8772 DOP1 DOP = 1.1399 RUBExchange Rates Updated : August 16, 2022
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Dominican Peso (DOP) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Dominican Peso Dominican Peso Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.8772 DOP 1 DOP 1.1399 RUB
2 RUB 1.7544 DOP 2 DOP 2.2798 RUB
5 RUB 4.386 DOP 5 DOP 5.6995 RUB
10 RUB 8.772 DOP 10 DOP 11.399 RUB
100 RUB 87.72 DOP 100 DOP 113.99 RUB
1000 RUB 877.2 DOP 1000 DOP 1139.9 RUB
10000 RUB 8772 DOP 10000 DOP 11399 RUB
Russian Ruble to Dominican Peso History
Date Russian Ruble Dominican Peso
Tuesday 16/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.88035 DOP
Monday 15/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.87178 DOP
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.86828 DOP
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.86827 DOP
Friday 12/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.86827 DOP
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.89106 DOP
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.87895 DOP
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.89707 DOP
Monday 08/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.87755 DOP
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.90354 DOP