Russian Ruble(RUB) to Algerian Dinar(DZD)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Algerian Dinar(DZD) - RUB to DZD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Algerian Dinar currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 2.3879 DZD1 DZD = 0.4188 RUBExchange Rates Updated : August 7, 2022
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Algerian Dinar (DZD) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Algerian Dinar Algerian Dinar Russian Ruble
1 RUB 2.3879 DZD 1 DZD 0.4188 RUB
2 RUB 4.7758 DZD 2 DZD 0.8376 RUB
5 RUB 11.9395 DZD 5 DZD 2.094 RUB
10 RUB 23.879 DZD 10 DZD 4.188 RUB
100 RUB 238.79 DZD 100 DZD 41.88 RUB
1000 RUB 2387.9 DZD 1000 DZD 418.8 RUB
10000 RUB 23879 DZD 10000 DZD 4188 RUB
Russian Ruble to Algerian Dinar History
Date Russian Ruble Algerian Dinar
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 RUB = 2.38792 DZD
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 RUB = 2.38792 DZD
Friday 05/08/2022 1 RUB = 2.38804 DZD
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 RUB = 2.35246 DZD
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 RUB = 2.32494 DZD
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 RUB = 2.39507 DZD
Monday 01/08/2022 1 RUB = 2.25199 DZD
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 RUB = 2.34292 DZD
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 RUB = 2.3429 DZD
Friday 29/07/2022 1 RUB = 2.3429 DZD