Russian Ruble(RUB) to Algerian Dinar(DZD)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Algerian Dinar(DZD) - RUB to DZD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Algerian Dinar currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 1.5309 DZD1 DZD = 0.6532 RUBExchange Rates Updated : July 21, 2024
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Algerian Dinar (DZD) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Algerian Dinar Algerian Dinar Russian Ruble
1 RUB 1.5309 DZD 1 DZD 0.6532 RUB
2 RUB 3.0618 DZD 2 DZD 1.3064 RUB
5 RUB 7.6545 DZD 5 DZD 3.266 RUB
10 RUB 15.309 DZD 10 DZD 6.532 RUB
100 RUB 153.09 DZD 100 DZD 65.32 RUB
1000 RUB 1530.9 DZD 1000 DZD 653.2 RUB
10000 RUB 15309 DZD 10000 DZD 6532 RUB
Russian Ruble to Algerian Dinar History
Date Russian Ruble Algerian Dinar
Sunday 21/07/2024 1 RUB = 1.53092 DZD
Saturday 20/07/2024 1 RUB = 1.53487 DZD
Friday 19/07/2024 1 RUB = 1.53473 DZD
Thursday 18/07/2024 1 RUB = 1.52178 DZD
Wednesday 17/07/2024 1 RUB = 1.51886 DZD
Tuesday 16/07/2024 1 RUB = 1.51685 DZD
Monday 15/07/2024 1 RUB = 1.52685 DZD
Sunday 14/07/2024 1 RUB = 1.53149 DZD
Saturday 13/07/2024 1 RUB = 1.53655 DZD
Friday 12/07/2024 1 RUB = 1.53066 DZD