Russian Ruble(RUB) to Guinea Franc(GNF)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Guinea Franc(GNF) - RUB to GNF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Guinea Franc currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 143.6133 GNF1 GNF = 0.007 RUBExchange Rates Updated : August 7, 2022
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Guinea Franc (GNF) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Guinea Franc Guinea Franc Russian Ruble
1 RUB 143.6133 GNF 1 GNF 0.007 RUB
2 RUB 287.2266 GNF 2 GNF 0.014 RUB
5 RUB 718.0665 GNF 5 GNF 0.035 RUB
10 RUB 1436.133 GNF 10 GNF 0.07 RUB
100 RUB 14361.33 GNF 100 GNF 0.7 RUB
1000 RUB 143613.3 GNF 1000 GNF 7 RUB
10000 RUB 1436133 GNF 10000 GNF 70 RUB
Russian Ruble to Guinea Franc History
Date Russian Ruble Guinea Franc
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 RUB = 143.61326 GNF
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 RUB = 143.61326 GNF
Friday 05/08/2022 1 RUB = 145.39438 GNF
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 RUB = 143.09572 GNF
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 RUB = 139.50869 GNF
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 RUB = 144.67734 GNF
Monday 01/08/2022 1 RUB = 135.39661 GNF
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 RUB = 141.36571 GNF
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 RUB = 141.36462 GNF
Friday 29/07/2022 1 RUB = 141.36462 GNF