Russian Ruble(RUB) to Guinea Franc(GNF)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Guinea Franc(GNF) - RUB to GNF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Guinea Franc currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 117.2919 GNF1 GNF = 0.0085 RUBExchange Rates Updated : January 24, 2022
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Guinea Franc (GNF) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Guinea Franc Guinea Franc Russian Ruble
1 RUB 117.2919 GNF 0.0085 GNF 1 RUB
2 RUB 234.5838 GNF 0.017 GNF 2 RUB
5 RUB 586.4595 GNF 0.0425 GNF 5 RUB
10 RUB 1172.919 GNF 0.085 GNF 10 RUB
100 RUB 11729.19 GNF 0.85 GNF 100 RUB
1000 RUB 117291.9 GNF 8.5 GNF 1000 RUB
10000 RUB 1172919 GNF 85 GNF 10000 RUB
Russian Ruble to Guinea Franc History
Date Russian Ruble Guinea Franc
Sunday 23/01/2022 1 RUB = 116.68905 GNF
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 RUB = 116.44497 GNF
Friday 21/01/2022 1 RUB = 116.44497 GNF
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 RUB = 118.61866 GNF
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 RUB = 118.3456 GNF
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 RUB = 118.0321 GNF
Monday 17/01/2022 1 RUB = 119.16018 GNF
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 RUB = 118.93519 GNF
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 RUB = 119.10524 GNF
Friday 14/01/2022 1 RUB = 119.10524 GNF