Russian Ruble(RUB) to Guinea Franc(GNF)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Guinea Franc(GNF) - RUB to GNF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Guinea Franc currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 136.6472 GNF1 GNF = 0.0073 RUBExchange Rates Updated : October 16, 2021
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Guinea Franc (GNF) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Guinea Franc Guinea Franc Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.0073 GNF 136.6472 RUB 1 GNF
2 RUB 0.0146 GNF 273.2944 RUB 2 GNF
5 RUB 0.0365 GNF 683.236 RUB 5 GNF
10 RUB 0.073 GNF 1366.472 RUB 10 GNF
100 RUB 0.73 GNF 13664.72 RUB 100 GNF
1000 RUB 7.3 GNF 136647.2 RUB 1000 GNF
10000 RUB 73 GNF 1366472 RUB 10000 GNF
Russian Ruble to Guinea Franc History
Date Russian Ruble Guinea Franc
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 RUB = 136.64724 GNF
Friday 15/10/2021 1 RUB = 136.64724 GNF
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 RUB = 136.66025 GNF
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 RUB = 135.38996 GNF
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 RUB = 135.71645 GNF
Monday 11/10/2021 1 RUB = 135.78637 GNF
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 RUB = 135.79081 GNF
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 RUB = 135.80684 GNF
Friday 08/10/2021 1 RUB = 135.7691 GNF
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 RUB = 135.87089 GNF