Russian Ruble(RUB) to Guinea Franc(GNF)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Guinea Franc(GNF) - RUB to GNF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Guinea Franc currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 129.0883 GNF1 GNF = 0.0077 RUBExchange Rates Updated : April 12, 2021
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Guinea Franc (GNF) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Guinea Franc Guinea Franc Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.0077 GNF 129.0883 RUB 1 GNF
2 RUB 0.0154 GNF 258.1766 RUB 2 GNF
5 RUB 0.0385 GNF 645.4415 RUB 5 GNF
10 RUB 0.077 GNF 1290.883 RUB 10 GNF
100 RUB 0.77 GNF 12908.83 RUB 100 GNF
1000 RUB 7.7 GNF 129088.3 RUB 1000 GNF
10000 RUB 77 GNF 1290883 RUB 10000 GNF
Russian Ruble to Guinea Franc History
Date Russian Ruble Guinea Franc
Monday 12/04/2021 1 RUB = 129.68437 GNF
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 RUB = 129.15675 GNF
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 RUB = 129.18161 GNF
Friday 09/04/2021 1 RUB = 129.13372 GNF
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 RUB = 130.22245 GNF
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 RUB = 129.69487 GNF
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 RUB = 129.62126 GNF
Monday 05/04/2021 1 RUB = 130.71606 GNF
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 RUB = 130.67279 GNF
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 RUB = 130.69792 GNF