Russian Ruble(RUB) to Iraqi Dinar(IQD)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Iraqi Dinar(IQD) - RUB to IQD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Iraqi Dinar currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 19.343 IQD1 IQD = 0.0517 RUBExchange Rates Updated : April 17, 2021
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Iraqi Dinar (IQD) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Iraqi Dinar Iraqi Dinar Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.0517 IQD 19.343 RUB 1 IQD
2 RUB 0.1034 IQD 38.686 RUB 2 IQD
5 RUB 0.2585 IQD 96.715 RUB 5 IQD
10 RUB 0.517 IQD 193.43 RUB 10 IQD
100 RUB 5.17 IQD 1934.3 RUB 100 IQD
1000 RUB 51.7 IQD 19343 RUB 1000 IQD
10000 RUB 517 IQD 193430 RUB 10000 IQD
Russian Ruble to Iraqi Dinar History
Date Russian Ruble Iraqi Dinar
Friday 16/04/2021 1 RUB = 19.34296 IQD
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 RUB = 19.20916 IQD
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 RUB = 19.2183 IQD
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 RUB = 19.25561 IQD
Monday 12/04/2021 1 RUB = 18.91661 IQD
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 RUB = 18.88917 IQD
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 RUB = 18.89281 IQD
Friday 09/04/2021 1 RUB = 18.83116 IQD
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 RUB = 18.99007 IQD
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 RUB = 18.91333 IQD