Russian Ruble(RUB) to Kenyan Shilling(KES)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Kenyan Shilling(KES) - RUB to KES - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Kenyan Shilling currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 1.9779 KES1 KES = 0.5056 RUBExchange Rates Updated : August 7, 2022
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Kenyan Shilling (KES) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Kenyan Shilling Kenyan Shilling Russian Ruble
1 RUB 1.9779 KES 1 KES 0.5056 RUB
2 RUB 3.9558 KES 2 KES 1.0112 RUB
5 RUB 9.8895 KES 5 KES 2.528 RUB
10 RUB 19.779 KES 10 KES 5.056 RUB
100 RUB 197.79 KES 100 KES 50.56 RUB
1000 RUB 1977.9 KES 1000 KES 505.6 RUB
10000 RUB 19779 KES 10000 KES 5056 RUB
Russian Ruble to Kenyan Shilling History
Date Russian Ruble Kenyan Shilling
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 RUB = 1.97795 KES
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 RUB = 1.97795 KES
Friday 05/08/2022 1 RUB = 1.97027 KES
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 RUB = 1.93821 KES
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 RUB = 1.89971 KES
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 RUB = 1.95726 KES
Monday 01/08/2022 1 RUB = 1.8414 KES
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 RUB = 1.91002 KES
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 RUB = 1.91084 KES
Friday 29/07/2022 1 RUB = 1.91084 KES