Russian Ruble(RUB) to Kenyan Shilling(KES)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Kenyan Shilling(KES) - RUB to KES - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Kenyan Shilling currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 1.5805 KES1 KES = 0.6327 RUBExchange Rates Updated : October 23, 2021
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Kenyan Shilling (KES) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Kenyan Shilling Kenyan Shilling Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.6327 KES 1.5805 RUB 1 KES
2 RUB 1.2654 KES 3.161 RUB 2 KES
5 RUB 3.1635 KES 7.9025 RUB 5 KES
10 RUB 6.327 KES 15.805 RUB 10 KES
100 RUB 63.27 KES 158.05 RUB 100 KES
1000 RUB 632.7 KES 1580.5 RUB 1000 KES
10000 RUB 6327 KES 15805 RUB 10000 KES
Russian Ruble to Kenyan Shilling History
Date Russian Ruble Kenyan Shilling
Friday 22/10/2021 1 RUB = 1.58053 KES
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 RUB = 1.56061 KES
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 RUB = 1.56642 KES
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 RUB = 1.56573 KES
Monday 18/10/2021 1 RUB = 1.55781 KES
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 RUB = 1.56105 KES
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 RUB = 1.56299 KES
Friday 15/10/2021 1 RUB = 1.56299 KES
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 RUB = 1.55356 KES
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 RUB = 1.54003 KES