Russian Ruble(RUB) to Cambodia Riel(KHR)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Cambodia Riel(KHR) - RUB to KHR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Cambodia Riel currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 66.0558 KHR1 KHR = 0.0151 RUBExchange Rates Updated : August 14, 2022
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Cambodia Riel (KHR) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Cambodia Riel Cambodia Riel Russian Ruble
1 RUB 66.0558 KHR 1 KHR 0.0151 RUB
2 RUB 132.1116 KHR 2 KHR 0.0302 RUB
5 RUB 330.279 KHR 5 KHR 0.0755 RUB
10 RUB 660.558 KHR 10 KHR 0.151 RUB
100 RUB 6605.58 KHR 100 KHR 1.51 RUB
1000 RUB 66055.8 KHR 1000 KHR 15.1 RUB
10000 RUB 660558 KHR 10000 KHR 151 RUB
Russian Ruble to Cambodia Riel History
Date Russian Ruble Cambodia Riel
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 RUB = 66.05583 KHR
Friday 12/08/2022 1 RUB = 66.05583 KHR
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 RUB = 67.79385 KHR
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 RUB = 66.83589 KHR
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 RUB = 67.99505 KHR
Monday 08/08/2022 1 RUB = 66.4243 KHR
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 RUB = 68.14075 KHR
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 RUB = 68.14073 KHR
Friday 05/08/2022 1 RUB = 67.92231 KHR
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 RUB = 66.8322 KHR