Russian Ruble(RUB) to Cambodia Riel(KHR)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Cambodia Riel(KHR) - RUB to KHR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Cambodia Riel currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 57.3515 KHR1 KHR = 0.0174 RUBExchange Rates Updated : October 22, 2021
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Cambodia Riel (KHR) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Cambodia Riel Cambodia Riel Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.0174 KHR 57.3515 RUB 1 KHR
2 RUB 0.0348 KHR 114.703 RUB 2 KHR
5 RUB 0.087 KHR 286.7575 RUB 5 KHR
10 RUB 0.174 KHR 573.515 RUB 10 KHR
100 RUB 1.74 KHR 5735.15 RUB 100 KHR
1000 RUB 17.4 KHR 57351.5 RUB 1000 KHR
10000 RUB 174 KHR 573515 RUB 10000 KHR
Russian Ruble to Cambodia Riel History
Date Russian Ruble Cambodia Riel
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 RUB = 57.35009 KHR
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 RUB = 57.6023 KHR
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 RUB = 57.53461 KHR
Monday 18/10/2021 1 RUB = 57.25759 KHR
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 RUB = 57.40512 KHR
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 RUB = 57.47636 KHR
Friday 15/10/2021 1 RUB = 57.47636 KHR
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 RUB = 57.15775 KHR
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 RUB = 56.63466 KHR
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 RUB = 56.76301 KHR