Russian Ruble(RUB) to Cambodia Riel(KHR)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Cambodia Riel(KHR) - RUB to KHR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Cambodia Riel currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 44.1943 KHR1 KHR = 0.0226 RUBExchange Rates Updated : February 22, 2024
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Cambodia Riel (KHR) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Cambodia Riel Cambodia Riel Russian Ruble
1 RUB 44.1943 KHR 1 KHR 0.0226 RUB
2 RUB 88.3886 KHR 2 KHR 0.0452 RUB
5 RUB 220.9715 KHR 5 KHR 0.113 RUB
10 RUB 441.943 KHR 10 KHR 0.226 RUB
100 RUB 4419.43 KHR 100 KHR 2.26 RUB
1000 RUB 44194.3 KHR 1000 KHR 22.6 RUB
10000 RUB 441943 KHR 10000 KHR 226 RUB
Russian Ruble to Cambodia Riel History
Date Russian Ruble Cambodia Riel
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 RUB = 44.36713 KHR
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 RUB = 44.19038 KHR
Monday 19/02/2024 1 RUB = 44.06203 KHR
Sunday 18/02/2024 1 RUB = 44.06816 KHR
Saturday 17/02/2024 1 RUB = 44.06814 KHR
Friday 16/02/2024 1 RUB = 44.12673 KHR
Thursday 15/02/2024 1 RUB = 44.22402 KHR
Wednesday 14/02/2024 1 RUB = 44.49553 KHR
Tuesday 13/02/2024 1 RUB = 44.59604 KHR
Monday 12/02/2024 1 RUB = 44.66096 KHR