Russian Ruble(RUB) to Comoros Franc(KMF)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Comoros Franc(KMF) - RUB to KMF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Comoros Franc currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 7.9992 KMF1 KMF = 0.125 RUBExchange Rates Updated : August 7, 2022
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Comoros Franc (KMF) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Comoros Franc Comoros Franc Russian Ruble
1 RUB 7.9992 KMF 1 KMF 0.125 RUB
2 RUB 15.9984 KMF 2 KMF 0.25 RUB
5 RUB 39.996 KMF 5 KMF 0.625 RUB
10 RUB 79.992 KMF 10 KMF 1.25 RUB
100 RUB 799.92 KMF 100 KMF 12.5 RUB
1000 RUB 7999.2 KMF 1000 KMF 125 RUB
10000 RUB 79992 KMF 10000 KMF 1250 RUB
Russian Ruble to Comoros Franc History
Date Russian Ruble Comoros Franc
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 RUB = 7.99918 KMF
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 RUB = 7.99918 KMF
Friday 05/08/2022 1 RUB = 7.99918 KMF
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 RUB = 7.81487 KMF
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 RUB = 7.74057 KMF
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 RUB = 7.93261 KMF
Monday 01/08/2022 1 RUB = 7.42824 KMF
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 RUB = 7.46387 KMF
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 RUB = 7.46381 KMF
Friday 29/07/2022 1 RUB = 7.46381 KMF