Russian Ruble(RUB) to Lithuanian Lita(LTL)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Lithuanian Lita(LTL) - RUB to LTL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Lithuanian Lita currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 0.0389 LTL1 LTL = 25.6876 RUBExchange Rates Updated : April 14, 2021
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Lithuanian Lita (LTL) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Lithuanian Lita Lithuanian Lita Russian Ruble
1 RUB 25.6876 LTL 0.0389 RUB 1 LTL
2 RUB 51.3752 LTL 0.0778 RUB 2 LTL
5 RUB 128.438 LTL 0.1945 RUB 5 LTL
10 RUB 256.876 LTL 0.389 RUB 10 LTL
100 RUB 2568.76 LTL 3.89 RUB 100 LTL
1000 RUB 25687.6 LTL 38.9 RUB 1000 LTL
10000 RUB 256876 LTL 389 RUB 10000 LTL
Russian Ruble to Lithuanian Lita History
Date Russian Ruble Lithuanian Lita
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.039 LTL
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.03888 LTL
Monday 12/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.03819 LTL
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.03814 LTL
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.03814 LTL
Friday 09/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.03814 LTL
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.03843 LTL
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.03826 LTL
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.03829 LTL
Monday 05/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.03861 LTL