Russian Ruble(RUB) to Nigerian Naira(NGN)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Nigerian Naira(NGN) - RUB to NGN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Nigerian Naira currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 5.1391 NGN1 NGN = 0.1946 RUBExchange Rates Updated : May 14, 2021
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Nigerian Naira (NGN) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Nigerian Naira Nigerian Naira Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.1946 NGN 5.1391 RUB 1 NGN
2 RUB 0.3892 NGN 10.2782 RUB 2 NGN
5 RUB 0.973 NGN 25.6955 RUB 5 NGN
10 RUB 1.946 NGN 51.391 RUB 10 NGN
100 RUB 19.46 NGN 513.91 RUB 100 NGN
1000 RUB 194.6 NGN 5139.1 RUB 1000 NGN
10000 RUB 1946 NGN 51391 RUB 10000 NGN
Russian Ruble to Nigerian Naira History
Date Russian Ruble Nigerian Naira
Thursday 13/05/2021 1 RUB = 5.51975 NGN
Wednesday 12/05/2021 1 RUB = 5.47273 NGN
Tuesday 11/05/2021 1 RUB = 5.12776 NGN
Monday 10/05/2021 1 RUB = 5.12026 NGN
Sunday 09/05/2021 1 RUB = 5.16551 NGN
Saturday 08/05/2021 1 RUB = 5.15921 NGN
Friday 07/05/2021 1 RUB = 5.15921 NGN
Thursday 06/05/2021 1 RUB = 5.13381 NGN
Wednesday 05/05/2021 1 RUB = 5.08504 NGN
Tuesday 04/05/2021 1 RUB = 5.08774 NGN