Russian Ruble(RUB) to Omani Rial(OMR)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Omani Rial(OMR) - RUB to OMR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Omani Rial currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 0.0064 OMR1 OMR = 157.2038 RUBExchange Rates Updated : August 7, 2022
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Omani Rial (OMR) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Omani Rial Omani Rial Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.0064 OMR 1 OMR 157.2038 RUB
2 RUB 0.0128 OMR 2 OMR 314.4076 RUB
5 RUB 0.032 OMR 5 OMR 786.019 RUB
10 RUB 0.064 OMR 10 OMR 1572.038 RUB
100 RUB 0.64 OMR 100 OMR 15720.38 RUB
1000 RUB 6.4 OMR 1000 OMR 157203.8 RUB
10000 RUB 64 OMR 10000 OMR 1572038 RUB
Russian Ruble to Omani Rial History
Date Russian Ruble Omani Rial
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.00636 OMR
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.00636 OMR
Friday 05/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.00636 OMR
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.00626 OMR
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.00614 OMR
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.00633 OMR
Monday 01/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.00596 OMR
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 RUB = 0.00618 OMR
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 RUB = 0.00618 OMR
Friday 29/07/2022 1 RUB = 0.00618 OMR