Russian Ruble(RUB) to Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) - RUB to SBD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Solomon Islands Dollar currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 0.1363 SBD1 SBD = 7.3356 RUBExchange Rates Updated : August 7, 2022
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Solomon Islands Dollar (SBD) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Solomon Islands Dollar Solomon Islands Dollar Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.1363 SBD 1 SBD 7.3356 RUB
2 RUB 0.2726 SBD 2 SBD 14.6712 RUB
5 RUB 0.6815 SBD 5 SBD 36.678 RUB
10 RUB 1.363 SBD 10 SBD 73.356 RUB
100 RUB 13.63 SBD 100 SBD 733.56 RUB
1000 RUB 136.3 SBD 1000 SBD 7335.6 RUB
10000 RUB 1363 SBD 10000 SBD 73356 RUB
Russian Ruble to Solomon Islands Dollar History
Date Russian Ruble Solomon Islands Dollar
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.13632 SBD
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.13632 SBD
Friday 05/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.13632 SBD
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.13395 SBD
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.13144 SBD
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.13504 SBD
Monday 01/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.12699 SBD
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 RUB = 0.13189 SBD
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 RUB = 0.13189 SBD
Friday 29/07/2022 1 RUB = 0.13189 SBD