Russian Ruble(RUB) to Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) - RUB to SBD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Solomon Islands Dollar currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 0.1058 SBD1 SBD = 9.4549 RUBExchange Rates Updated : April 17, 2021
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Solomon Islands Dollar (SBD) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Solomon Islands Dollar Solomon Islands Dollar Russian Ruble
1 RUB 9.4549 SBD 0.1058 RUB 1 SBD
2 RUB 18.9098 SBD 0.2116 RUB 2 SBD
5 RUB 47.2745 SBD 0.529 RUB 5 SBD
10 RUB 94.549 SBD 1.058 RUB 10 SBD
100 RUB 945.49 SBD 10.58 RUB 100 SBD
1000 RUB 9454.9 SBD 105.8 RUB 1000 SBD
10000 RUB 94549 SBD 1058 RUB 10000 SBD
Russian Ruble to Solomon Islands Dollar History
Date Russian Ruble Solomon Islands Dollar
Friday 16/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.10577 SBD
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.10482 SBD
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.10491 SBD
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.10521 SBD
Monday 12/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.10319 SBD
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.10312 SBD
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.10314 SBD
Friday 09/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.10316 SBD
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.10397 SBD
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.10349 SBD