Russian Ruble(RUB) to Sao Tome Dobra(STD)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Sao Tome Dobra(STD) - RUB to STD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Sao Tome Dobra currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 235.5612 STD1 STD = 0.0042 RUBExchange Rates Updated : July 21, 2024
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Sao Tome Dobra (STD) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Sao Tome Dobra Sao Tome Dobra Russian Ruble
1 RUB 235.5612 STD 1 STD 0.0042 RUB
2 RUB 471.1224 STD 2 STD 0.0084 RUB
5 RUB 1177.806 STD 5 STD 0.021 RUB
10 RUB 2355.612 STD 10 STD 0.042 RUB
100 RUB 23556.12 STD 100 STD 0.42 RUB
1000 RUB 235561.2 STD 1000 STD 4.2 RUB
10000 RUB 2355612 STD 10000 STD 42 RUB
Russian Ruble to Sao Tome Dobra History
Date Russian Ruble Sao Tome Dobra
Sunday 21/07/2024 1 RUB = 235.56119 STD
Saturday 20/07/2024 1 RUB = 236.16926 STD
Friday 19/07/2024 1 RUB = 236.16926 STD
Thursday 18/07/2024 1 RUB = 234.14105 STD
Wednesday 17/07/2024 1 RUB = 233.91722 STD
Tuesday 16/07/2024 1 RUB = 233.87448 STD
Monday 15/07/2024 1 RUB = 235.20855 STD
Sunday 14/07/2024 1 RUB = 236.04806 STD
Saturday 13/07/2024 1 RUB = 236.82871 STD
Friday 12/07/2024 1 RUB = 235.72995 STD