Russian Ruble(RUB) to Sao Tome Dobra(STD)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Sao Tome Dobra(STD) - RUB to STD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Sao Tome Dobra currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 274.1622 STD1 STD = 0.0036 RUBExchange Rates Updated : April 17, 2021
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Sao Tome Dobra (STD) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Sao Tome Dobra Sao Tome Dobra Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.0036 STD 274.1622 RUB 1 STD
2 RUB 0.0072 STD 548.3244 RUB 2 STD
5 RUB 0.018 STD 1370.811 RUB 5 STD
10 RUB 0.036 STD 2741.622 RUB 10 STD
100 RUB 0.36 STD 27416.22 RUB 100 STD
1000 RUB 3.6 STD 274162.2 RUB 1000 STD
10000 RUB 36 STD 2741622 RUB 10000 STD
Russian Ruble to Sao Tome Dobra History
Date Russian Ruble Sao Tome Dobra
Friday 16/04/2021 1 RUB = 274.16217 STD
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 RUB = 272.45198 STD
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 RUB = 272.58167 STD
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 RUB = 272.68969 STD
Monday 12/04/2021 1 RUB = 266.5024 STD
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 RUB = 266.11586 STD
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 RUB = 266.16708 STD
Friday 09/04/2021 1 RUB = 266.11551 STD
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 RUB = 268.18827 STD
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 RUB = 266.97099 STD