Russian Ruble(RUB) to East Caribbean Dollar(XCD)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to East Caribbean Dollar(XCD) - RUB to XCD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to East Caribbean Dollar currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 0.0447 XCD1 XCD = 22.3955 RUBExchange Rates Updated : August 7, 2022
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to East Caribbean Dollar (XCD) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble East Caribbean Dollar East Caribbean Dollar Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.0447 XCD 1 XCD 22.3955 RUB
2 RUB 0.0894 XCD 2 XCD 44.791 RUB
5 RUB 0.2235 XCD 5 XCD 111.9775 RUB
10 RUB 0.447 XCD 10 XCD 223.955 RUB
100 RUB 4.47 XCD 100 XCD 2239.55 RUB
1000 RUB 44.7 XCD 1000 XCD 22395.5 RUB
10000 RUB 447 XCD 10000 XCD 223955 RUB
Russian Ruble to East Caribbean Dollar History
Date Russian Ruble East Caribbean Dollar
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.04465 XCD
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.04465 XCD
Friday 05/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.04465 XCD
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.04395 XCD
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.04309 XCD
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.04443 XCD
Monday 01/08/2022 1 RUB = 0.04182 XCD
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 RUB = 0.04341 XCD
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 RUB = 0.04341 XCD
Friday 29/07/2022 1 RUB = 0.04341 XCD