Russian Ruble(RUB) to Zambian Kwacha(ZMK)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Zambian Kwacha(ZMK) - RUB to ZMK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Zambian Kwacha currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 146.364 ZMK1 ZMK = 0.0068 RUBExchange Rates Updated : August 16, 2022
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Zambian Kwacha (ZMK) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Zambian Kwacha Zambian Kwacha Russian Ruble
1 RUB 146.364 ZMK 1 ZMK 0.0068 RUB
2 RUB 292.728 ZMK 2 ZMK 0.0136 RUB
5 RUB 731.82 ZMK 5 ZMK 0.034 RUB
10 RUB 1463.64 ZMK 10 ZMK 0.068 RUB
100 RUB 14636.4 ZMK 100 ZMK 0.68 RUB
1000 RUB 146364 ZMK 1000 ZMK 6.8 RUB
10000 RUB 1463640 ZMK 10000 ZMK 68 RUB
Russian Ruble to Zambian Kwacha History
Date Russian Ruble Zambian Kwacha
Tuesday 16/08/2022 1 RUB = 146.81 ZMK
Monday 15/08/2022 1 RUB = 145.18124 ZMK
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 RUB = 144.5981 ZMK
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 RUB = 144.59678 ZMK
Friday 12/08/2022 1 RUB = 144.59678 ZMK
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 RUB = 148.47347 ZMK
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 RUB = 146.37551 ZMK
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 RUB = 148.84161 ZMK
Monday 08/08/2022 1 RUB = 145.47404 ZMK
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 RUB = 148.71872 ZMK