Russian Ruble(RUB) to Zambian kwacha(ZMW)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Zambian kwacha(ZMW) - RUB to ZMW - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Zambian kwacha currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 0.2405 ZMW1 ZMW = 4.1582 RUBExchange Rates Updated : October 22, 2021
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Zambian kwacha (ZMW) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Zambian kwacha Zambian kwacha Russian Ruble
1 RUB 4.1582 ZMW 0.2405 RUB 1 ZMW
2 RUB 8.3164 ZMW 0.481 RUB 2 ZMW
5 RUB 20.791 ZMW 1.2025 RUB 5 ZMW
10 RUB 41.582 ZMW 2.405 RUB 10 ZMW
100 RUB 415.82 ZMW 24.05 RUB 100 ZMW
1000 RUB 4158.2 ZMW 240.5 RUB 1000 ZMW
10000 RUB 41582 ZMW 2405 RUB 10000 ZMW
Russian Ruble to Zambian kwacha History
Date Russian Ruble Zambian kwacha
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.23999 ZMW
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.2412 ZMW
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.24027 ZMW
Monday 18/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.23791 ZMW
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.24184 ZMW
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.24214 ZMW
Friday 15/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.24214 ZMW
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.23671 ZMW
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.23435 ZMW
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.23615 ZMW