Russian Ruble(RUB) to Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) - RUB to ZWD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Zimbabwe dollar currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 5.0906 ZWD1 ZWD = 0.1964 RUBExchange Rates Updated : October 22, 2021
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Zimbabwe dollar (ZWD) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Zimbabwe dollar Zimbabwe dollar Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.1964 ZWD 5.0906 RUB 1 ZWD
2 RUB 0.3928 ZWD 10.1812 RUB 2 ZWD
5 RUB 0.982 ZWD 25.453 RUB 5 ZWD
10 RUB 1.964 ZWD 50.906 RUB 10 ZWD
100 RUB 19.64 ZWD 509.06 RUB 100 ZWD
1000 RUB 196.4 ZWD 5090.6 RUB 1000 ZWD
10000 RUB 1964 ZWD 50906 RUB 10000 ZWD
Russian Ruble to Zimbabwe dollar History
Date Russian Ruble Zimbabwe dollar
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 RUB = 5.08701 ZWD
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 RUB = 5.10938 ZWD
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 RUB = 5.10713 ZWD
Monday 18/10/2021 1 RUB = 5.0813 ZWD
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 RUB = 5.09189 ZWD
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 RUB = 5.09821 ZWD
Friday 15/10/2021 1 RUB = 5.09821 ZWD
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 RUB = 5.06995 ZWD
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 RUB = 5.0254 ZWD
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 RUB = 5.03493 ZWD