Russian Ruble(RUB) to Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD)

Russian Ruble(RUB) to Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) - RUB to ZWD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Russian Ruble to Zimbabwe dollar currency exchange rates
1 RUB = 4.6806 ZWD1 ZWD = 0.2136 RUBExchange Rates Updated : April 12, 2021
Convert Russian Ruble (RUB) to Zimbabwe dollar (ZWD) with a conversion calculator
Russian Ruble Zimbabwe dollar Zimbabwe dollar Russian Ruble
1 RUB 0.2136 ZWD 4.6806 RUB 1 ZWD
2 RUB 0.4272 ZWD 9.3612 RUB 2 ZWD
5 RUB 1.068 ZWD 23.403 RUB 5 ZWD
10 RUB 2.136 ZWD 46.806 RUB 10 ZWD
100 RUB 21.36 ZWD 468.06 RUB 100 ZWD
1000 RUB 213.6 ZWD 4680.6 RUB 1000 ZWD
10000 RUB 2136 ZWD 46806 RUB 10000 ZWD
Russian Ruble to Zimbabwe dollar History
Date Russian Ruble Zimbabwe dollar
Monday 12/04/2021 1 RUB = 4.68615 ZWD
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 RUB = 4.67418 ZWD
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 RUB = 4.67508 ZWD
Friday 09/04/2021 1 RUB = 4.67418 ZWD
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 RUB = 4.71058 ZWD
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 RUB = 4.6892 ZWD
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 RUB = 4.6931 ZWD
Monday 05/04/2021 1 RUB = 4.73162 ZWD
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 RUB = 4.73378 ZWD
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 RUB = 4.73469 ZWD