US Dollar(USD) to Barbados Dollar(BBD)

US Dollar(USD) to Barbados Dollar(BBD) - USD to BBD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Barbados Dollar currency exchange rates
1 USD = 2.0191 BBD1 BBD = 0.4953 USDExchange Rates Updated : January 27, 2022
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Barbados Dollar (BBD) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Barbados Dollar Barbados Dollar US Dollar
1 USD 2.0191 BBD 0.4953 BBD 1 USD
2 USD 4.0382 BBD 0.9906 BBD 2 USD
5 USD 10.0955 BBD 2.4765 BBD 5 USD
10 USD 20.191 BBD 4.953 BBD 10 USD
100 USD 201.91 BBD 49.53 BBD 100 USD
1000 USD 2019.1 BBD 495.3 BBD 1000 USD
10000 USD 20191 BBD 4953 BBD 10000 USD
US Dollar to Barbados Dollar History
Date US Dollar Barbados Dollar
Wednesday 26/01/2022 1 USD = 2.01914 BBD
Tuesday 25/01/2022 1 USD = 2.01897 BBD
Monday 24/01/2022 1 USD = 2.01956 BBD
Sunday 23/01/2022 1 USD = 2.01961 BBD
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 USD = 2.01961 BBD
Friday 21/01/2022 1 USD = 2.01961 BBD
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 USD = 2.01948 BBD
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 USD = 2.01924 BBD
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 USD = 2.01951 BBD
Monday 17/01/2022 1 USD = 2.01894 BBD