US Dollar(USD) to Barbados Dollar(BBD)

US Dollar(USD) to Barbados Dollar(BBD) - USD to BBD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Barbados Dollar currency exchange rates
1 USD = 2.0202 BBD1 BBD = 0.495 USDExchange Rates Updated : December 6, 2023
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Barbados Dollar (BBD) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Barbados Dollar Barbados Dollar US Dollar
1 USD 2.0202 BBD 1 BBD 0.495 USD
2 USD 4.0404 BBD 2 BBD 0.99 USD
5 USD 10.101 BBD 5 BBD 2.475 USD
10 USD 20.202 BBD 10 BBD 4.95 USD
100 USD 202.02 BBD 100 BBD 49.5 USD
1000 USD 2020.2 BBD 1000 BBD 495 USD
10000 USD 20202 BBD 10000 BBD 4950 USD
US Dollar to Barbados Dollar History
Date US Dollar Barbados Dollar
Wednesday 06/12/2023 1 USD = 2.02409 BBD
Tuesday 05/12/2023 1 USD = 2.01895 BBD
Monday 04/12/2023 1 USD = 2.0202 BBD
Sunday 03/12/2023 1 USD = 2.02046 BBD
Saturday 02/12/2023 1 USD = 2.01964 BBD
Friday 01/12/2023 1 USD = 2.01973 BBD
Thursday 30/11/2023 1 USD = 2.01935 BBD
Wednesday 29/11/2023 1 USD = 2.01843 BBD
Tuesday 28/11/2023 1 USD = 2.01768 BBD
Monday 27/11/2023 1 USD = 2.01937 BBD