US Dollar(USD) to Brunei Dollar(BND)

US Dollar(USD) to Brunei Dollar(BND) - USD to BND - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Brunei Dollar currency exchange rates
1 USD = 1.3395 BND1 BND = 0.7466 USDExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Brunei Dollar (BND) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Brunei Dollar Brunei Dollar US Dollar
1 USD 0.7466 BND 1.3395 USD 1 BND
2 USD 1.4932 BND 2.679 USD 2 BND
5 USD 3.733 BND 6.6975 USD 5 BND
10 USD 7.466 BND 13.395 USD 10 BND
100 USD 74.66 BND 133.95 USD 100 BND
1000 USD 746.6 BND 1339.5 USD 1000 BND
10000 USD 7466 BND 13395 USD 10000 BND
US Dollar to Brunei Dollar History
Date US Dollar Brunei Dollar
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 USD = 1.33949 BND
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 USD = 1.33949 BND
Friday 09/04/2021 1 USD = 1.34049 BND
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 USD = 1.34125 BND
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 USD = 1.33955 BND
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 USD = 1.34161 BND
Monday 05/04/2021 1 USD = 1.34503 BND
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 USD = 1.34256 BND
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 USD = 1.34256 BND
Friday 02/04/2021 1 USD = 1.34256 BND