US Dollar(USD) to Brunei Dollar(BND)

US Dollar(USD) to Brunei Dollar(BND) - USD to BND - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Brunei Dollar currency exchange rates
1 USD = 1.3424 BND1 BND = 0.745 USDExchange Rates Updated : July 25, 2024
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Brunei Dollar (BND) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Brunei Dollar Brunei Dollar US Dollar
1 USD 1.3424 BND 1 BND 0.745 USD
2 USD 2.6848 BND 2 BND 1.49 USD
5 USD 6.712 BND 5 BND 3.725 USD
10 USD 13.424 BND 10 BND 7.45 USD
100 USD 134.24 BND 100 BND 74.5 USD
1000 USD 1342.4 BND 1000 BND 745 USD
10000 USD 13424 BND 10000 BND 7450 USD
US Dollar to Brunei Dollar History
Date US Dollar Brunei Dollar
Thursday 25/07/2024 1 USD = 1.34236 BND
Wednesday 24/07/2024 1 USD = 1.34501 BND
Tuesday 23/07/2024 1 USD = 1.34475 BND
Monday 22/07/2024 1 USD = 1.3454 BND
Sunday 21/07/2024 1 USD = 1.34499 BND
Saturday 20/07/2024 1 USD = 1.34426 BND
Friday 19/07/2024 1 USD = 1.3447 BND
Thursday 18/07/2024 1 USD = 1.34085 BND
Wednesday 17/07/2024 1 USD = 1.33991 BND
Tuesday 16/07/2024 1 USD = 1.34385 BND