US Dollar(USD) to Brunei Dollar(BND)

US Dollar(USD) to Brunei Dollar(BND) - USD to BND - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Brunei Dollar currency exchange rates
1 USD = 1.4356 BND1 BND = 0.6966 USDExchange Rates Updated : September 24, 2022
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Brunei Dollar (BND) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Brunei Dollar Brunei Dollar US Dollar
1 USD 1.4356 BND 1 BND 0.6966 USD
2 USD 2.8712 BND 2 BND 1.3932 USD
5 USD 7.178 BND 5 BND 3.483 USD
10 USD 14.356 BND 10 BND 6.966 USD
100 USD 143.56 BND 100 BND 69.66 USD
1000 USD 1435.6 BND 1000 BND 696.6 USD
10000 USD 14356 BND 10000 BND 6966 USD
US Dollar to Brunei Dollar History
Date US Dollar Brunei Dollar
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 USD = 1.43558 BND
Friday 23/09/2022 1 USD = 1.42558 BND
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 USD = 1.41757 BND
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 USD = 1.41413 BND
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 USD = 1.40872 BND
Monday 19/09/2022 1 USD = 1.39194 BND
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 USD = 1.39194 BND
Saturday 17/09/2022 1 USD = 1.39194 BND
Friday 16/09/2022 1 USD = 1.40922 BND
Thursday 15/09/2022 1 USD = 1.40714 BND