US Dollar(USD) to Brunei Dollar(BND)

US Dollar(USD) to Brunei Dollar(BND) - USD to BND - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Brunei Dollar currency exchange rates
1 USD = 1.3469 BND1 BND = 0.7424 USDExchange Rates Updated : October 23, 2021
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Brunei Dollar (BND) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Brunei Dollar Brunei Dollar US Dollar
1 USD 0.7424 BND 1.3469 USD 1 BND
2 USD 1.4848 BND 2.6938 USD 2 BND
5 USD 3.712 BND 6.7345 USD 5 BND
10 USD 7.424 BND 13.469 USD 10 BND
100 USD 74.24 BND 134.69 USD 100 BND
1000 USD 742.4 BND 1346.9 USD 1000 BND
10000 USD 7424 BND 13469 USD 10000 BND
US Dollar to Brunei Dollar History
Date US Dollar Brunei Dollar
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 USD = 1.34694 BND
Friday 22/10/2021 1 USD = 1.34694 BND
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 USD = 1.34544 BND
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 USD = 1.34385 BND
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 USD = 1.3435 BND
Monday 18/10/2021 1 USD = 1.34976 BND
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 USD = 1.34823 BND
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 USD = 1.34823 BND
Friday 15/10/2021 1 USD = 1.34823 BND
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 USD = 1.34805 BND