US Dollar(USD) to Brunei Dollar(BND)

US Dollar(USD) to Brunei Dollar(BND) - USD to BND - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Brunei Dollar currency exchange rates
1 USD = 1.3732 BND1 BND = 0.7282 USDExchange Rates Updated : May 23, 2022
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Brunei Dollar (BND) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Brunei Dollar Brunei Dollar US Dollar
1 USD 1.3732 BND 1 BND 0.7282 USD
2 USD 2.7464 BND 2 BND 1.4564 USD
5 USD 6.866 BND 5 BND 3.641 USD
10 USD 13.732 BND 10 BND 7.282 USD
100 USD 137.32 BND 100 BND 72.82 USD
1000 USD 1373.2 BND 1000 BND 728.2 USD
10000 USD 13732 BND 10000 BND 7282 USD
US Dollar to Brunei Dollar History
Date US Dollar Brunei Dollar
Monday 23/05/2022 1 USD = 1.3732 BND
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 USD = 1.37916 BND
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 USD = 1.37916 BND
Friday 20/05/2022 1 USD = 1.37916 BND
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 USD = 1.38532 BND
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 USD = 1.3873 BND
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 USD = 1.38346 BND
Monday 16/05/2022 1 USD = 1.39393 BND
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 USD = 1.39487 BND
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 USD = 1.39487 BND