US Dollar(USD) to Brazilian Real(BRL)

US Dollar(USD) to Brazilian Real(BRL) - USD to BRL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Brazilian Real currency exchange rates
1 USD = 5.7186 BRL1 BRL = 0.1749 USDExchange Rates Updated : April 14, 2021
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Brazilian Real Brazilian Real US Dollar
1 USD 0.1749 BRL 5.7186 USD 1 BRL
2 USD 0.3498 BRL 11.4372 USD 2 BRL
5 USD 0.8745 BRL 28.593 USD 5 BRL
10 USD 1.749 BRL 57.186 USD 10 BRL
100 USD 17.49 BRL 571.86 USD 100 BRL
1000 USD 174.9 BRL 5718.6 USD 1000 BRL
10000 USD 1749 BRL 57186 USD 10000 BRL
US Dollar to Brazilian Real History
Date US Dollar Brazilian Real
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 USD = 5.71679 BRL
Monday 12/04/2021 1 USD = 5.73365 BRL
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 USD = 5.6808 BRL
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 USD = 5.6926 BRL
Friday 09/04/2021 1 USD = 5.6808 BRL
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 USD = 5.5681 BRL
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 USD = 5.6136 BRL
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 USD = 5.5936 BRL
Monday 05/04/2021 1 USD = 5.6642 BRL
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 USD = 5.70803 BRL