US Dollar(USD) to Brazilian Real(BRL)

US Dollar(USD) to Brazilian Real(BRL) - USD to BRL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Brazilian Real currency exchange rates
1 USD = 4.7392 BRL1 BRL = 0.211 USDExchange Rates Updated : May 27, 2022
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Brazilian Real Brazilian Real US Dollar
1 USD 4.7392 BRL 1 BRL 0.211 USD
2 USD 9.4784 BRL 2 BRL 0.422 USD
5 USD 23.696 BRL 5 BRL 1.055 USD
10 USD 47.392 BRL 10 BRL 2.11 USD
100 USD 473.92 BRL 100 BRL 21.1 USD
1000 USD 4739.2 BRL 1000 BRL 211 USD
10000 USD 47392 BRL 10000 BRL 2110 USD
US Dollar to Brazilian Real History
Date US Dollar Brazilian Real
Friday 27/05/2022 1 USD = 4.7703 BRL
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 USD = 4.7697 BRL
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 USD = 4.8243 BRL
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 USD = 4.8194 BRL
Monday 23/05/2022 1 USD = 4.81501 BRL
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 USD = 4.8817 BRL
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 USD = 4.8817 BRL
Friday 20/05/2022 1 USD = 4.8817 BRL
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 USD = 4.9315 BRL
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 USD = 4.9693 BRL