US Dollar(USD) to Brazilian Real(BRL)

US Dollar(USD) to Brazilian Real(BRL) - USD to BRL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Brazilian Real currency exchange rates
1 USD = 5.3693 BRL1 BRL = 0.1862 USDExchange Rates Updated : September 27, 2022
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Brazilian Real Brazilian Real US Dollar
1 USD 5.3693 BRL 1 BRL 0.1862 USD
2 USD 10.7386 BRL 2 BRL 0.3724 USD
5 USD 26.8465 BRL 5 BRL 0.931 USD
10 USD 53.693 BRL 10 BRL 1.862 USD
100 USD 536.93 BRL 100 BRL 18.62 USD
1000 USD 5369.3 BRL 1000 BRL 186.2 USD
10000 USD 53693 BRL 10000 BRL 1862 USD
US Dollar to Brazilian Real History
Date US Dollar Brazilian Real
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 USD = 5.3954 BRL
Monday 26/09/2022 1 USD = 5.39103 BRL
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 USD = 5.2603 BRL
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 USD = 5.26473 BRL
Friday 23/09/2022 1 USD = 5.2656 BRL
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 USD = 5.1174 BRL
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 USD = 5.1719 BRL
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 USD = 5.14301 BRL
Monday 19/09/2022 1 USD = 5.25337 BRL
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 USD = 5.25337 BRL