US Dollar(USD) to Brazilian Real(BRL)

US Dollar(USD) to Brazilian Real(BRL) - USD to BRL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Brazilian Real currency exchange rates
1 USD = 5.664 BRL1 BRL = 0.1766 USDExchange Rates Updated : July 25, 2024
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Brazilian Real (BRL) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Brazilian Real Brazilian Real US Dollar
1 USD 5.664 BRL 1 BRL 0.1766 USD
2 USD 11.328 BRL 2 BRL 0.3532 USD
5 USD 28.32 BRL 5 BRL 0.883 USD
10 USD 56.64 BRL 10 BRL 1.766 USD
100 USD 566.4 BRL 100 BRL 17.66 USD
1000 USD 5664 BRL 1000 BRL 176.6 USD
10000 USD 56640 BRL 10000 BRL 1766 USD
US Dollar to Brazilian Real History
Date US Dollar Brazilian Real
Thursday 25/07/2024 1 USD = 5.6568 BRL
Wednesday 24/07/2024 1 USD = 5.6551 BRL
Tuesday 23/07/2024 1 USD = 5.5868 BRL
Monday 22/07/2024 1 USD = 5.5722 BRL
Sunday 21/07/2024 1 USD = 5.54384 BRL
Saturday 20/07/2024 1 USD = 5.6001 BRL
Friday 19/07/2024 1 USD = 5.60394 BRL
Thursday 18/07/2024 1 USD = 5.5447 BRL
Wednesday 17/07/2024 1 USD = 5.48921 BRL
Tuesday 16/07/2024 1 USD = 5.4258 BRL