US Dollar(USD) to Georgian lari(GEL)

US Dollar(USD) to Georgian lari(GEL) - USD to GEL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Georgian lari currency exchange rates
1 USD = 3.425 GEL1 GEL = 0.292 USDExchange Rates Updated : April 18, 2021
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Georgian lari (GEL) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Georgian lari Georgian lari US Dollar
1 USD 0.292 GEL 3.425 USD 1 GEL
2 USD 0.584 GEL 6.85 USD 2 GEL
5 USD 1.46 GEL 17.125 USD 5 GEL
10 USD 2.92 GEL 34.25 USD 10 GEL
100 USD 29.2 GEL 342.5 USD 100 GEL
1000 USD 292 GEL 3425 USD 1000 GEL
10000 USD 2920 GEL 34250 USD 10000 GEL
US Dollar to Georgian lari History
Date US Dollar Georgian lari
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 USD = 3.42504 GEL
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 USD = 3.42504 GEL
Friday 16/04/2021 1 USD = 3.42504 GEL
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 USD = 3.435 GEL
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 USD = 3.45503 GEL
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 USD = 3.42501 GEL
Monday 12/04/2021 1 USD = 3.42498 GEL
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 USD = 3.42975 GEL
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 USD = 3.43039 GEL
Friday 09/04/2021 1 USD = 3.42504 GEL