US Dollar(USD) to Gambian Dalasi(GMD)

US Dollar(USD) to Gambian Dalasi(GMD) - USD to GMD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Gambian Dalasi currency exchange rates
1 USD = 52.0004 GMD1 GMD = 0.0192 USDExchange Rates Updated : October 26, 2021
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Gambian Dalasi (GMD) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Gambian Dalasi Gambian Dalasi US Dollar
1 USD 0.0192 GMD 52.0004 USD 1 GMD
2 USD 0.0384 GMD 104.0008 USD 2 GMD
5 USD 0.096 GMD 260.002 USD 5 GMD
10 USD 0.192 GMD 520.004 USD 10 GMD
100 USD 1.92 GMD 5200.04 USD 100 GMD
1000 USD 19.2 GMD 52000.4 USD 1000 GMD
10000 USD 192 GMD 520004 USD 10000 GMD
US Dollar to Gambian Dalasi History
Date US Dollar Gambian Dalasi
Monday 25/10/2021 1 USD = 52.0001 GMD
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 USD = 52.0494 GMD
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 USD = 52.0504 GMD
Friday 22/10/2021 1 USD = 52.0504 GMD
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 USD = 51.9999 GMD
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 USD = 52.0502 GMD
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 USD = 52 GMD
Monday 18/10/2021 1 USD = 51.9998 GMD
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 USD = 52.0004 GMD
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 USD = 52.0004 GMD