US Dollar(USD) to Gambian Dalasi(GMD)

US Dollar(USD) to Gambian Dalasi(GMD) - USD to GMD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Gambian Dalasi currency exchange rates
1 USD = 51.08 GMD1 GMD = 0.0196 USDExchange Rates Updated : April 18, 2021
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Gambian Dalasi (GMD) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Gambian Dalasi Gambian Dalasi US Dollar
1 USD 0.0196 GMD 51.08 USD 1 GMD
2 USD 0.0392 GMD 102.16 USD 2 GMD
5 USD 0.098 GMD 255.4 USD 5 GMD
10 USD 0.196 GMD 510.8 USD 10 GMD
100 USD 1.96 GMD 5108 USD 100 GMD
1000 USD 19.6 GMD 51080 USD 1000 GMD
10000 USD 196 GMD 510800 USD 10000 GMD
US Dollar to Gambian Dalasi History
Date US Dollar Gambian Dalasi
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 USD = 51.0804 GMD
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 USD = 51.0804 GMD
Friday 16/04/2021 1 USD = 51.0804 GMD
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 USD = 51.0504 GMD
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 USD = 51.0001 GMD
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 USD = 51.0497 GMD
Monday 12/04/2021 1 USD = 51.104 GMD
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 USD = 51.2011 GMD
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 USD = 51.2039 GMD
Friday 09/04/2021 1 USD = 51.2504 GMD