US Dollar(USD) to Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

US Dollar(USD) to Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) - USD to HKD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar currency exchange rates
1 USD = 7.7778 HKD1 HKD = 0.1286 USDExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Hong Kong Dollar Hong Kong Dollar US Dollar
1 USD 0.1286 HKD 7.7778 USD 1 HKD
2 USD 0.2572 HKD 15.5556 USD 2 HKD
5 USD 0.643 HKD 38.889 USD 5 HKD
10 USD 1.286 HKD 77.778 USD 10 HKD
100 USD 12.86 HKD 777.78 USD 100 HKD
1000 USD 128.6 HKD 7777.8 USD 1000 HKD
10000 USD 1286 HKD 77778 USD 10000 HKD
US Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar History
Date US Dollar Hong Kong Dollar
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 USD = 7.7777 HKD
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 USD = 7.7777 HKD
Friday 09/04/2021 1 USD = 7.77786 HKD
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 USD = 7.77674 HKD
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 USD = 7.78525 HKD
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 USD = 7.77612 HKD
Monday 05/04/2021 1 USD = 7.77575 HKD
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 USD = 7.77646 HKD
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 USD = 7.77601 HKD
Friday 02/04/2021 1 USD = 7.77601 HKD