US Dollar(USD) to Haiti Gourde(HTG)

US Dollar(USD) to Haiti Gourde(HTG) - USD to HTG - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Haiti Gourde currency exchange rates
1 USD = 112.5554 HTG1 HTG = 0.0089 USDExchange Rates Updated : May 27, 2022
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Haiti Gourde (HTG) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Haiti Gourde Haiti Gourde US Dollar
1 USD 112.5554 HTG 1 HTG 0.0089 USD
2 USD 225.1108 HTG 2 HTG 0.0178 USD
5 USD 562.777 HTG 5 HTG 0.0445 USD
10 USD 1125.554 HTG 10 HTG 0.089 USD
100 USD 11255.54 HTG 100 HTG 0.89 USD
1000 USD 112555.4 HTG 1000 HTG 8.9 USD
10000 USD 1125554 HTG 10000 HTG 89 USD
US Dollar to Haiti Gourde History
Date US Dollar Haiti Gourde
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 USD = 112.55542 HTG
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 USD = 113.01286 HTG
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 USD = 113.06736 HTG
Monday 23/05/2022 1 USD = 112.01165 HTG
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 USD = 112.0941 HTG
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 USD = 112.0941 HTG
Friday 20/05/2022 1 USD = 112.0941 HTG
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 USD = 112.06592 HTG
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 USD = 111.51299 HTG
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 USD = 111.39243 HTG