US Dollar(USD) to Haiti Gourde(HTG)

US Dollar(USD) to Haiti Gourde(HTG) - USD to HTG - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Haiti Gourde currency exchange rates
1 USD = 121.0653 HTG1 HTG = 0.0083 USDExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Haiti Gourde (HTG) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Haiti Gourde Haiti Gourde US Dollar
1 USD 121.0653 HTG 1 HTG 0.0083 USD
2 USD 242.1306 HTG 2 HTG 0.0166 USD
5 USD 605.3265 HTG 5 HTG 0.0415 USD
10 USD 1210.653 HTG 10 HTG 0.083 USD
100 USD 12106.53 HTG 100 HTG 0.83 USD
1000 USD 121065.3 HTG 1000 HTG 8.3 USD
10000 USD 1210653 HTG 10000 HTG 83 USD
US Dollar to Haiti Gourde History
Date US Dollar Haiti Gourde
Friday 30/09/2022 1 USD = 121.06534 HTG
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 USD = 121.03128 HTG
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 USD = 121.7253 HTG
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 USD = 118.51871 HTG
Monday 26/09/2022 1 USD = 118.94187 HTG
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 USD = 119.24764 HTG
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 USD = 119.24764 HTG
Friday 23/09/2022 1 USD = 118.41478 HTG
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 USD = 119.07075 HTG
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 USD = 119.08979 HTG