US Dollar(USD) to Haiti Gourde(HTG)

US Dollar(USD) to Haiti Gourde(HTG) - USD to HTG - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Haiti Gourde currency exchange rates
1 USD = 132.5358 HTG1 HTG = 0.0075 USDExchange Rates Updated : May 28, 2024
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Haiti Gourde (HTG) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Haiti Gourde Haiti Gourde US Dollar
1 USD 132.5358 HTG 1 HTG 0.0075 USD
2 USD 265.0716 HTG 2 HTG 0.015 USD
5 USD 662.679 HTG 5 HTG 0.0375 USD
10 USD 1325.358 HTG 10 HTG 0.075 USD
100 USD 13253.58 HTG 100 HTG 0.75 USD
1000 USD 132535.8 HTG 1000 HTG 7.5 USD
10000 USD 1325358 HTG 10000 HTG 75 USD
US Dollar to Haiti Gourde History
Date US Dollar Haiti Gourde
Monday 27/05/2024 1 USD = 132.58824 HTG
Sunday 26/05/2024 1 USD = 132.79587 HTG
Saturday 25/05/2024 1 USD = 132.79587 HTG
Friday 24/05/2024 1 USD = 132.85279 HTG
Thursday 23/05/2024 1 USD = 133.00261 HTG
Wednesday 22/05/2024 1 USD = 133.3241 HTG
Tuesday 21/05/2024 1 USD = 133.12839 HTG
Monday 20/05/2024 1 USD = 132.7084 HTG
Sunday 19/05/2024 1 USD = 132.30233 HTG
Saturday 18/05/2024 1 USD = 132.30233 HTG