US Dollar(USD) to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR)

US Dollar(USD) to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) - USD to LKR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Sri Lanka Rupee currency exchange rates
1 USD = 301.1204 LKR1 LKR = 0.0033 USDExchange Rates Updated : April 18, 2024
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Sri Lanka Rupee (LKR) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Sri Lanka Rupee Sri Lanka Rupee US Dollar
1 USD 301.1204 LKR 1 LKR 0.0033 USD
2 USD 602.2408 LKR 2 LKR 0.0066 USD
5 USD 1505.602 LKR 5 LKR 0.0165 USD
10 USD 3011.204 LKR 10 LKR 0.033 USD
100 USD 30112.04 LKR 100 LKR 0.33 USD
1000 USD 301120.4 LKR 1000 LKR 3.3 USD
10000 USD 3011204 LKR 10000 LKR 33 USD
US Dollar to Sri Lanka Rupee History
Date US Dollar Sri Lanka Rupee
Wednesday 17/04/2024 1 USD = 301.76098 LKR
Tuesday 16/04/2024 1 USD = 300.07102 LKR
Monday 15/04/2024 1 USD = 298.95902 LKR
Sunday 14/04/2024 1 USD = 297.80276 LKR
Saturday 13/04/2024 1 USD = 297.80276 LKR
Friday 12/04/2024 1 USD = 298.36189 LKR
Thursday 11/04/2024 1 USD = 298.50426 LKR
Wednesday 10/04/2024 1 USD = 298.99286 LKR
Tuesday 09/04/2024 1 USD = 298.65864 LKR
Monday 08/04/2024 1 USD = 298.2079 LKR