US Dollar(USD) to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR)

US Dollar(USD) to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) - USD to LKR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Sri Lanka Rupee currency exchange rates
1 USD = 202.029 LKR1 LKR = 0.0049 USDExchange Rates Updated : October 17, 2021
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Sri Lanka Rupee (LKR) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Sri Lanka Rupee Sri Lanka Rupee US Dollar
1 USD 0.0049 LKR 202.029 USD 1 LKR
2 USD 0.0098 LKR 404.058 USD 2 LKR
5 USD 0.0245 LKR 1010.145 USD 5 LKR
10 USD 0.049 LKR 2020.29 USD 10 LKR
100 USD 0.49 LKR 20202.9 USD 100 LKR
1000 USD 4.9 LKR 202029 USD 1000 LKR
10000 USD 49 LKR 2020290 USD 10000 LKR
US Dollar to Sri Lanka Rupee History
Date US Dollar Sri Lanka Rupee
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 USD = 202.029 LKR
Friday 15/10/2021 1 USD = 202.029 LKR
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 USD = 200.958 LKR
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 USD = 201.018 LKR
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 USD = 200.483 LKR
Monday 11/10/2021 1 USD = 200.02 LKR
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 USD = 199.891 LKR
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 USD = 199.891 LKR
Friday 08/10/2021 1 USD = 200.026 LKR
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 USD = 199.97 LKR