US Dollar(USD) to Norwegian Krone(NOK)

US Dollar(USD) to Norwegian Krone(NOK) - USD to NOK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Norwegian Krone currency exchange rates
1 USD = 9.5997 NOK1 NOK = 0.1042 USDExchange Rates Updated : May 23, 2022
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Norwegian Krone Norwegian Krone US Dollar
1 USD 9.5997 NOK 1 NOK 0.1042 USD
2 USD 19.1994 NOK 2 NOK 0.2084 USD
5 USD 47.9985 NOK 5 NOK 0.521 USD
10 USD 95.997 NOK 10 NOK 1.042 USD
100 USD 959.97 NOK 100 NOK 10.42 USD
1000 USD 9599.7 NOK 1000 NOK 104.2 USD
10000 USD 95997 NOK 10000 NOK 1042 USD
US Dollar to Norwegian Krone History
Date US Dollar Norwegian Krone
Monday 23/05/2022 1 USD = 9.61212 NOK
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 USD = 9.7276 NOK
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 USD = 9.74331 NOK
Friday 20/05/2022 1 USD = 9.74331 NOK
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 USD = 9.69694 NOK
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 USD = 9.89533 NOK
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 USD = 9.67245 NOK
Monday 16/05/2022 1 USD = 9.7663 NOK
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 USD = 9.77022 NOK
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 USD = 9.70953 NOK