US Dollar(USD) to Romanian Leu(RON)

US Dollar(USD) to Romanian Leu(RON) - USD to RON - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Romanian Leu currency exchange rates
1 USD = 4.2474 RON1 RON = 0.2354 USDExchange Rates Updated : October 23, 2021
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Romanian Leu (RON) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Romanian Leu Romanian Leu US Dollar
1 USD 0.2354 RON 4.2474 USD 1 RON
2 USD 0.4708 RON 8.4948 USD 2 RON
5 USD 1.177 RON 21.237 USD 5 RON
10 USD 2.354 RON 42.474 USD 10 RON
100 USD 23.54 RON 424.74 USD 100 RON
1000 USD 235.4 RON 4247.4 USD 1000 RON
10000 USD 2354 RON 42474 USD 10000 RON
US Dollar to Romanian Leu History
Date US Dollar Romanian Leu
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 USD = 4.2474 RON
Friday 22/10/2021 1 USD = 4.2474 RON
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 USD = 4.2555 RON
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 USD = 4.24303 RON
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 USD = 4.2544 RON
Monday 18/10/2021 1 USD = 4.2613 RON
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 USD = 4.2651 RON
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 USD = 4.2669 RON
Friday 15/10/2021 1 USD = 4.2669 RON
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 USD = 4.2693 RON