US Dollar(USD) to Salvadoran Colon(SVC)

US Dollar(USD) to Salvadoran Colon(SVC) - USD to SVC - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Salvadoran Colon currency exchange rates
1 USD = 8.7381 SVC1 SVC = 0.1144 USDExchange Rates Updated : April 10, 2021
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Salvadoran Colon (SVC) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Salvadoran Colon Salvadoran Colon US Dollar
1 USD 0.1144 SVC 8.7381 USD 1 SVC
2 USD 0.2288 SVC 17.4762 USD 2 SVC
5 USD 0.572 SVC 43.6905 USD 5 SVC
10 USD 1.144 SVC 87.381 USD 10 SVC
100 USD 11.44 SVC 873.81 USD 100 SVC
1000 USD 114.4 SVC 8738.1 USD 1000 SVC
10000 USD 1144 SVC 87381 USD 10000 SVC
US Dollar to Salvadoran Colon History
Date US Dollar Salvadoran Colon
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 USD = 8.74461 SVC
Friday 09/04/2021 1 USD = 8.74461 SVC
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 USD = 8.74942 SVC
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 USD = 8.75418 SVC
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 USD = 8.75037 SVC
Monday 05/04/2021 1 USD = 8.74087 SVC
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 USD = 8.72298 SVC
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 USD = 8.72298 SVC
Friday 02/04/2021 1 USD = 8.72298 SVC
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 USD = 8.75134 SVC