US Dollar(USD) to Tongan paʻanga(TOP)

US Dollar(USD) to Tongan paʻanga(TOP) - USD to TOP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Tongan paʻanga currency exchange rates
1 USD = 2.3626 TOP1 TOP = 0.4233 USDExchange Rates Updated : February 28, 2024
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Tongan paʻanga (TOP) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Tongan paʻanga Tongan paʻanga US Dollar
1 USD 2.3626 TOP 1 TOP 0.4233 USD
2 USD 4.7252 TOP 2 TOP 0.8466 USD
5 USD 11.813 TOP 5 TOP 2.1165 USD
10 USD 23.626 TOP 10 TOP 4.233 USD
100 USD 236.26 TOP 100 TOP 42.33 USD
1000 USD 2362.6 TOP 1000 TOP 423.3 USD
10000 USD 23626 TOP 10000 TOP 4233 USD
US Dollar to Tongan paʻanga History
Date US Dollar Tongan paʻanga
Tuesday 27/02/2024 1 USD = 2.36255 TOP
Monday 26/02/2024 1 USD = 2.35925 TOP
Sunday 25/02/2024 1 USD = 2.3603 TOP
Saturday 24/02/2024 1 USD = 2.3603 TOP
Friday 23/02/2024 1 USD = 2.3603 TOP
Thursday 22/02/2024 1 USD = 2.36205 TOP
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 USD = 2.36255 TOP
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 USD = 2.36535 TOP
Monday 19/02/2024 1 USD = 2.3947 TOP
Sunday 18/02/2024 1 USD = 2.36902 TOP