US Dollar(USD) to Ugandan Shilling(UGX)

US Dollar(USD) to Ugandan Shilling(UGX) - USD to UGX - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Ugandan Shilling currency exchange rates
1 USD = 3853.578 UGX1 UGX = 0.0003 USDExchange Rates Updated : September 27, 2022
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Ugandan Shilling (UGX) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Ugandan Shilling Ugandan Shilling US Dollar
1 USD 3853.578 UGX 1 UGX 0.0003 USD
2 USD 7707.156 UGX 2 UGX 0.0006 USD
5 USD 19267.89 UGX 5 UGX 0.0015 USD
10 USD 38535.78 UGX 10 UGX 0.003 USD
100 USD 385357.8 UGX 100 UGX 0.03 USD
1000 USD 3853578 UGX 1000 UGX 0.3 USD
10000 USD 38535780 UGX 10000 UGX 3 USD
US Dollar to Ugandan Shilling History
Date US Dollar Ugandan Shilling
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 USD = 3853.57796 UGX
Monday 26/09/2022 1 USD = 3841.02596 UGX
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 USD = 3847.15414 UGX
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 USD = 3847.15414 UGX
Friday 23/09/2022 1 USD = 3820.2846 UGX
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 USD = 3830.1235 UGX
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 USD = 3821.89183 UGX
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 USD = 3816.9266 UGX
Monday 19/09/2022 1 USD = 3765.06415 UGX
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 USD = 3765.06415 UGX