US Dollar(USD) to Ugandan Shilling(UGX)

US Dollar(USD) to Ugandan Shilling(UGX) - USD to UGX - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Ugandan Shilling currency exchange rates
1 USD = 3929.0463 UGX1 UGX = 0.0003 USDExchange Rates Updated : February 29, 2024
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Ugandan Shilling (UGX) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Ugandan Shilling Ugandan Shilling US Dollar
1 USD 3929.0463 UGX 1 UGX 0.0003 USD
2 USD 7858.0926 UGX 2 UGX 0.0006 USD
5 USD 19645.2315 UGX 5 UGX 0.0015 USD
10 USD 39290.463 UGX 10 UGX 0.003 USD
100 USD 392904.63 UGX 100 UGX 0.03 USD
1000 USD 3929046.3 UGX 1000 UGX 0.3 USD
10000 USD 39290463 UGX 10000 UGX 3 USD
US Dollar to Ugandan Shilling History
Date US Dollar Ugandan Shilling
Thursday 29/02/2024 1 USD = 3934.62302 UGX
Wednesday 28/02/2024 1 USD = 3931.35582 UGX
Tuesday 27/02/2024 1 USD = 3930.74016 UGX
Monday 26/02/2024 1 USD = 3950.59909 UGX
Sunday 25/02/2024 1 USD = 3931.15858 UGX
Saturday 24/02/2024 1 USD = 3931.15858 UGX
Friday 23/02/2024 1 USD = 3935.44394 UGX
Thursday 22/02/2024 1 USD = 3893.69279 UGX
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 USD = 3892.71875 UGX
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 USD = 3883.30632 UGX