US Dollar(USD) to Uzbekistan Som(UZS)

US Dollar(USD) to Uzbekistan Som(UZS) - USD to UZS - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Uzbekistan Som currency exchange rates
1 USD = 12499.9998 UZS1 UZS = 0.0001 USDExchange Rates Updated : February 22, 2024
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Uzbekistan Som (UZS) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Uzbekistan Som Uzbekistan Som US Dollar
1 USD 12499.9998 UZS 1 UZS 0.0001 USD
2 USD 24999.9996 UZS 2 UZS 0.0002 USD
5 USD 62499.999 UZS 5 UZS 0.0005 USD
10 USD 124999.998 UZS 10 UZS 0.001 USD
100 USD 1249999.98 UZS 100 UZS 0.01 USD
1000 USD 12499999.8 UZS 1000 UZS 0.1 USD
10000 USD 124999998 UZS 10000 UZS 1 USD
US Dollar to Uzbekistan Som History
Date US Dollar Uzbekistan Som
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 USD = 12500.00027 UZS
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 USD = 12500.00026 UZS
Monday 19/02/2024 1 USD = 12343.44559 UZS
Sunday 18/02/2024 1 USD = 12346.09139 UZS
Saturday 17/02/2024 1 USD = 12346.09139 UZS
Friday 16/02/2024 1 USD = 12505.00033 UZS
Thursday 15/02/2024 1 USD = 12504.99974 UZS
Wednesday 14/02/2024 1 USD = 12505.00026 UZS
Tuesday 13/02/2024 1 USD = 12489.99988 UZS
Monday 12/02/2024 1 USD = 12475.00018 UZS