US Dollar(USD) to Uzbekistan Som(UZS)

US Dollar(USD) to Uzbekistan Som(UZS) - USD to UZS - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Uzbekistan Som currency exchange rates
1 USD = 11015.0003 UZS1 UZS = 0.0001 USDExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Uzbekistan Som (UZS) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Uzbekistan Som Uzbekistan Som US Dollar
1 USD 11015.0003 UZS 1 UZS 0.0001 USD
2 USD 22030.0006 UZS 2 UZS 0.0002 USD
5 USD 55075.0015 UZS 5 UZS 0.0005 USD
10 USD 110150.003 UZS 10 UZS 0.001 USD
100 USD 1101500.03 UZS 100 UZS 0.01 USD
1000 USD 11015000.3 UZS 1000 UZS 0.1 USD
10000 USD 110150003 UZS 10000 UZS 1 USD
US Dollar to Uzbekistan Som History
Date US Dollar Uzbekistan Som
Friday 30/09/2022 1 USD = 11015.00034 UZS
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 USD = 11016.67465 UZS
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 USD = 11010.00013 UZS
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 USD = 11037.49273 UZS
Monday 26/09/2022 1 USD = 11030.00015 UZS
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 USD = 11079.81836 UZS
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 USD = 11079.81836 UZS
Friday 23/09/2022 1 USD = 11030.00034 UZS
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 USD = 11009.99971 UZS
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 USD = 11165.00014 UZS