US Dollar(USD) to Uzbekistan Som(UZS)

US Dollar(USD) to Uzbekistan Som(UZS) - USD to UZS - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Uzbekistan Som currency exchange rates
1 USD = 10506 UZS1 UZS = 0.0001 USDExchange Rates Updated : April 15, 2021
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Uzbekistan Som (UZS) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Uzbekistan Som Uzbekistan Som US Dollar
1 USD 0.0001 UZS 10506 USD 1 UZS
2 USD 0.0002 UZS 21012 USD 2 UZS
5 USD 0.0005 UZS 52530 USD 5 UZS
10 USD 0.001 UZS 105060 USD 10 UZS
100 USD 0.01 UZS 1050600 USD 100 UZS
1000 USD 0.1 UZS 10506000 USD 1000 UZS
10000 USD 1 UZS 105060000 USD 10000 UZS
US Dollar to Uzbekistan Som History
Date US Dollar Uzbekistan Som
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 USD = 10506 UZS
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 USD = 10502 UZS
Monday 12/04/2021 1 USD = 10475 UZS
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 USD = 10477 UZS
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 USD = 10477 UZS
Friday 09/04/2021 1 USD = 10470.9 UZS
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 USD = 10478.9 UZS
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 USD = 10484 UZS
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 USD = 10473 UZS
Monday 05/04/2021 1 USD = 10474.4 UZS