US Dollar(USD) to Pacific Franc(XPF)

US Dollar(USD) to Pacific Franc(XPF) - USD to XPF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Pacific Franc currency exchange rates
1 USD = 111.0708 XPF1 XPF = 0.009 USDExchange Rates Updated : June 19, 2024
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Pacific Franc (XPF) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Pacific Franc Pacific Franc US Dollar
1 USD 111.0708 XPF 1 XPF 0.009 USD
2 USD 222.1416 XPF 2 XPF 0.018 USD
5 USD 555.354 XPF 5 XPF 0.045 USD
10 USD 1110.708 XPF 10 XPF 0.09 USD
100 USD 11107.08 XPF 100 XPF 0.9 USD
1000 USD 111070.8 XPF 1000 XPF 9 USD
10000 USD 1110708 XPF 10000 XPF 90 USD
US Dollar to Pacific Franc History
Date US Dollar Pacific Franc
Tuesday 18/06/2024 1 USD = 111.45034 XPF
Monday 17/06/2024 1 USD = 110.92504 XPF
Sunday 16/06/2024 1 USD = 111.38352 XPF
Saturday 15/06/2024 1 USD = 111.21369 XPF
Friday 14/06/2024 1 USD = 111.85036 XPF
Thursday 13/06/2024 1 USD = 111.42064 XPF
Wednesday 12/06/2024 1 USD = 110.90112 XPF
Tuesday 11/06/2024 1 USD = 111.55006 XPF
Monday 10/06/2024 1 USD = 110.99581 XPF
Sunday 09/06/2024 1 USD = 110.24728 XPF