US Dollar(USD) to Pacific Franc(XPF)

US Dollar(USD) to Pacific Franc(XPF) - USD to XPF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Pacific Franc currency exchange rates
1 USD = 99.7501 XPF1 XPF = 0.01 USDExchange Rates Updated : April 22, 2021
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Pacific Franc (XPF) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Pacific Franc Pacific Franc US Dollar
1 USD 0.01 XPF 99.7501 USD 1 XPF
2 USD 0.02 XPF 199.5002 USD 2 XPF
5 USD 0.05 XPF 498.7505 USD 5 XPF
10 USD 0.1 XPF 997.501 USD 10 XPF
100 USD 1 XPF 9975.01 USD 100 XPF
1000 USD 10 XPF 99750.1 USD 1000 XPF
10000 USD 100 XPF 997501 USD 10000 XPF
US Dollar to Pacific Franc History
Date US Dollar Pacific Franc
Thursday 22/04/2021 1 USD = 99.7496 XPF
Wednesday 21/04/2021 1 USD = 99.5502 XPF
Tuesday 20/04/2021 1 USD = 99.5195 XPF
Monday 19/04/2021 1 USD = 99.375 XPF
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 USD = 100.05 XPF
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 USD = 100.05 XPF
Friday 16/04/2021 1 USD = 100.05 XPF
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 USD = 99.9999 XPF
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 USD = 100.15 XPF
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 USD = 100.296 XPF