US Dollar(USD) to Pacific Franc(XPF)

US Dollar(USD) to Pacific Franc(XPF) - USD to XPF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

US Dollar to Pacific Franc currency exchange rates
1 USD = 66.925 XPF1 XPF = 0.0149 USDExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert US Dollar (USD) to Pacific Franc (XPF) with a conversion calculator
US Dollar Pacific Franc Pacific Franc US Dollar
1 USD 66.925 XPF 1 XPF 0.0149 USD
2 USD 133.85 XPF 2 XPF 0.0298 USD
5 USD 334.625 XPF 5 XPF 0.0745 USD
10 USD 669.25 XPF 10 XPF 0.149 USD
100 USD 6692.5 XPF 100 XPF 1.49 USD
1000 USD 66925 XPF 1000 XPF 14.9 USD
10000 USD 669250 XPF 10000 XPF 149 USD
US Dollar to Pacific Franc History
Date US Dollar Pacific Franc
Saturday 01/10/2022 1 USD = 66.92504 XPF
Friday 30/09/2022 1 USD = 66.92504 XPF
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 USD = 122.39729 XPF
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 USD = 123.70023 XPF
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 USD = 124.34958 XPF
Monday 26/09/2022 1 USD = 123.55 XPF
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 USD = 123.54967 XPF
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 USD = 123.55036 XPF
Friday 23/09/2022 1 USD = 123.55036 XPF
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 USD = 121.75018 XPF