Vanuatu Vatu(VUV) to Afghan afghani(AFN)

Vanuatu Vatu(VUV) to Afghan afghani(AFN) - VUV to AFN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Vanuatu Vatu to Afghan afghani currency exchange rates
1 VUV = 0.8003 AFN1 AFN = 1.2496 VUVExchange Rates Updated : October 22, 2021
Convert Vanuatu Vatu (VUV) to Afghan afghani (AFN) with a conversion calculator
Vanuatu Vatu Afghan afghani Afghan afghani Vanuatu Vatu
1 VUV 1.2496 AFN 0.8003 VUV 1 AFN
2 VUV 2.4992 AFN 1.6006 VUV 2 AFN
5 VUV 6.248 AFN 4.0015 VUV 5 AFN
10 VUV 12.496 AFN 8.003 VUV 10 AFN
100 VUV 124.96 AFN 80.03 VUV 100 AFN
1000 VUV 1249.6 AFN 800.3 VUV 1000 AFN
10000 VUV 12496 AFN 8003 VUV 10000 AFN
Vanuatu Vatu to Afghan afghani History
Date Vanuatu Vatu Afghan afghani
Friday 22/10/2021 1 VUV = 0.80028 AFN
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 VUV = 0.80101 AFN
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 VUV = 0.8019 AFN
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 VUV = 0.79834 AFN
Monday 18/10/2021 1 VUV = 0.79881 AFN
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 VUV = 0.79567 AFN
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 VUV = 0.79567 AFN
Friday 15/10/2021 1 VUV = 0.79567 AFN
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 VUV = 0.79609 AFN
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 VUV = 0.80369 AFN