CFA Franc (BEAC)(XAF) to Macedonian Denar(MKD)

CFA Franc (BEAC)(XAF) to Macedonian Denar(MKD) - XAF to MKD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

CFA Franc (BEAC) to Macedonian Denar currency exchange rates
1 XAF = 0.094 MKD1 MKD = 10.6347 XAFExchange Rates Updated : May 17, 2021
Convert CFA Franc (BEAC) (XAF) to Macedonian Denar (MKD) with a conversion calculator
CFA Franc (BEAC) Macedonian Denar Macedonian Denar CFA Franc (BEAC)
1 XAF 10.6347 MKD 0.094 XAF 1 MKD
2 XAF 21.2694 MKD 0.188 XAF 2 MKD
5 XAF 53.1735 MKD 0.47 XAF 5 MKD
10 XAF 106.347 MKD 0.94 XAF 10 MKD
100 XAF 1063.47 MKD 9.4 XAF 100 MKD
1000 XAF 10634.7 MKD 94 XAF 1000 MKD
10000 XAF 106347 MKD 940 XAF 10000 MKD
CFA Franc (BEAC) to Macedonian Denar History
Date CFA Franc (BEAC) Macedonian Denar
Monday 17/05/2021 1 XAF = 0.09392 MKD
Sunday 16/05/2021 1 XAF = 0.09394 MKD
Saturday 15/05/2021 1 XAF = 0.09394 MKD
Friday 14/05/2021 1 XAF = 0.09393 MKD
Thursday 13/05/2021 1 XAF = 0.09383 MKD
Wednesday 12/05/2021 1 XAF = 0.09434 MKD
Tuesday 11/05/2021 1 XAF = 0.09392 MKD
Monday 10/05/2021 1 XAF = 0.09413 MKD
Sunday 09/05/2021 1 XAF = 0.09393 MKD
Saturday 08/05/2021 1 XAF = 0.09393 MKD