South African Rand(ZAR) to Barbados Dollar(BBD)

South African Rand(ZAR) to Barbados Dollar(BBD) - ZAR to BBD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

South African Rand to Barbados Dollar currency exchange rates
1 ZAR = 0.1187 BBD1 BBD = 8.4248 ZARExchange Rates Updated : August 19, 2022
Convert South African Rand (ZAR) to Barbados Dollar (BBD) with a conversion calculator
South African Rand Barbados Dollar Barbados Dollar South African Rand
1 ZAR 0.1187 BBD 1 BBD 8.4248 ZAR
2 ZAR 0.2374 BBD 2 BBD 16.8496 ZAR
5 ZAR 0.5935 BBD 5 BBD 42.124 ZAR
10 ZAR 1.187 BBD 10 BBD 84.248 ZAR
100 ZAR 11.87 BBD 100 BBD 842.48 ZAR
1000 ZAR 118.7 BBD 1000 BBD 8424.8 ZAR
10000 ZAR 1187 BBD 10000 BBD 84248 ZAR
South African Rand to Barbados Dollar History
Date South African Rand Barbados Dollar
Friday 19/08/2022 1 ZAR = 0.11875 BBD
Thursday 18/08/2022 1 ZAR = 0.11968 BBD
Wednesday 17/08/2022 1 ZAR = 0.12129 BBD
Tuesday 16/08/2022 1 ZAR = 0.12324 BBD
Monday 15/08/2022 1 ZAR = 0.12284 BBD
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 ZAR = 0.12442 BBD
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 ZAR = 0.12486 BBD
Friday 12/08/2022 1 ZAR = 0.12486 BBD
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 ZAR = 0.12421 BBD
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 ZAR = 0.12464 BBD