South African Rand(ZAR) to Belarus Ruble(BYR)

South African Rand(ZAR) to Belarus Ruble(BYR) - ZAR to BYR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

South African Rand to Belarus Ruble currency exchange rates
1 ZAR = 1340.6201 BYR1 BYR = 0.0007 ZARExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert South African Rand (ZAR) to Belarus Ruble (BYR) with a conversion calculator
South African Rand Belarus Ruble Belarus Ruble South African Rand
1 ZAR 0.0007 BYR 1340.6201 ZAR 1 BYR
2 ZAR 0.0014 BYR 2681.2402 ZAR 2 BYR
5 ZAR 0.0035 BYR 6703.1005 ZAR 5 BYR
10 ZAR 0.007 BYR 13406.201 ZAR 10 BYR
100 ZAR 0.07 BYR 134062.01 ZAR 100 BYR
1000 ZAR 0.7 BYR 1340620.1 ZAR 1000 BYR
10000 ZAR 7 BYR 13406201 ZAR 10000 BYR
South African Rand to Belarus Ruble History
Date South African Rand Belarus Ruble
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 ZAR = 1340.62011 BYR
Friday 09/04/2021 1 ZAR = 1341.47343 BYR
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 ZAR = 1349.74141 BYR
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 ZAR = 1344.84226 BYR
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 ZAR = 1350.59709 BYR
Monday 05/04/2021 1 ZAR = 1346.40352 BYR
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 ZAR = 1338.26763 BYR
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 ZAR = 1336.91663 BYR
Friday 02/04/2021 1 ZAR = 1336.91663 BYR
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 ZAR = 1339.14541 BYR