South African Rand(ZAR) to Belarus Ruble(BYR)

South African Rand(ZAR) to Belarus Ruble(BYR) - ZAR to BYR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

South African Rand to Belarus Ruble currency exchange rates
1 ZAR = 1063.4199 BYR1 BYR = 0.0009 ZARExchange Rates Updated : July 25, 2024
Convert South African Rand (ZAR) to Belarus Ruble (BYR) with a conversion calculator
South African Rand Belarus Ruble Belarus Ruble South African Rand
1 ZAR 1063.4199 BYR 1 BYR 0.0009 ZAR
2 ZAR 2126.8398 BYR 2 BYR 0.0018 ZAR
5 ZAR 5317.0995 BYR 5 BYR 0.0045 ZAR
10 ZAR 10634.199 BYR 10 BYR 0.009 ZAR
100 ZAR 106341.99 BYR 100 BYR 0.09 ZAR
1000 ZAR 1063419.9 BYR 1000 BYR 0.9 ZAR
10000 ZAR 10634199 BYR 10000 BYR 9 ZAR
South African Rand to Belarus Ruble History
Date South African Rand Belarus Ruble
Thursday 25/07/2024 1 ZAR = 1060.00092 BYR
Wednesday 24/07/2024 1 ZAR = 1067.69526 BYR
Tuesday 23/07/2024 1 ZAR = 1064.95711 BYR
Monday 22/07/2024 1 ZAR = 1073.76726 BYR
Sunday 21/07/2024 1 ZAR = 1076.69857 BYR
Saturday 20/07/2024 1 ZAR = 1072.35379 BYR
Friday 19/07/2024 1 ZAR = 1072.35379 BYR
Thursday 18/07/2024 1 ZAR = 1073.87169 BYR
Wednesday 17/07/2024 1 ZAR = 1078.14636 BYR
Tuesday 16/07/2024 1 ZAR = 1086.2186 BYR