South African Rand(ZAR) to Cuban Peso(CUP)

South African Rand(ZAR) to Cuban Peso(CUP) - ZAR to CUP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

South African Rand to Cuban Peso currency exchange rates
1 ZAR = 1.6692 CUP1 CUP = 0.5991 ZARExchange Rates Updated : December 1, 2021
Convert South African Rand (ZAR) to Cuban Peso (CUP) with a conversion calculator
South African Rand Cuban Peso Cuban Peso South African Rand
1 ZAR 1.6692 CUP 0.5991 CUP 1 ZAR
2 ZAR 3.3384 CUP 1.1982 CUP 2 ZAR
5 ZAR 8.346 CUP 2.9955 CUP 5 ZAR
10 ZAR 16.692 CUP 5.991 CUP 10 ZAR
100 ZAR 166.92 CUP 59.91 CUP 100 ZAR
1000 ZAR 1669.2 CUP 599.1 CUP 1000 ZAR
10000 ZAR 16692 CUP 5991 CUP 10000 ZAR
South African Rand to Cuban Peso History
Date South African Rand Cuban Peso
Tuesday 30/11/2021 1 ZAR = 1.66472 CUP
Monday 29/11/2021 1 ZAR = 1.64248 CUP
Sunday 28/11/2021 1 ZAR = 1.62836 CUP
Saturday 27/11/2021 1 ZAR = 1.62789 CUP
Friday 26/11/2021 1 ZAR = 1.62837 CUP
Thursday 25/11/2021 1 ZAR = 1.6468 CUP
Wednesday 24/11/2021 1 ZAR = 1.66866 CUP
Tuesday 23/11/2021 1 ZAR = 1.67193 CUP
Monday 22/11/2021 1 ZAR = 1.67133 CUP
Sunday 21/11/2021 1 ZAR = 1.68315 CUP