South African Rand(ZAR) to Cuban Peso(CUP)

South African Rand(ZAR) to Cuban Peso(CUP) - ZAR to CUP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

South African Rand to Cuban Peso currency exchange rates
1 ZAR = 1.5572 CUP1 CUP = 0.6422 ZARExchange Rates Updated : August 19, 2022
Convert South African Rand (ZAR) to Cuban Peso (CUP) with a conversion calculator
South African Rand Cuban Peso Cuban Peso South African Rand
1 ZAR 1.5572 CUP 1 CUP 0.6422 ZAR
2 ZAR 3.1144 CUP 2 CUP 1.2844 ZAR
5 ZAR 7.786 CUP 5 CUP 3.211 ZAR
10 ZAR 15.572 CUP 10 CUP 6.422 ZAR
100 ZAR 155.72 CUP 100 CUP 64.22 ZAR
1000 ZAR 1557.2 CUP 1000 CUP 642.2 ZAR
10000 ZAR 15572 CUP 10000 CUP 6422 ZAR
South African Rand to Cuban Peso History
Date South African Rand Cuban Peso
Friday 19/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1.55823 CUP
Thursday 18/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1.57099 CUP
Wednesday 17/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1.59065 CUP
Tuesday 16/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1.61781 CUP
Monday 15/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1.61229 CUP
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1.63329 CUP
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1.63908 CUP
Friday 12/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1.63908 CUP
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1.63059 CUP
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1.63512 CUP