South African Rand(ZAR) to Czech Republic Koruna(CZK)

South African Rand(ZAR) to Czech Republic Koruna(CZK) - ZAR to CZK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

South African Rand to Czech Republic Koruna currency exchange rates
1 ZAR = 1.2638 CZK1 CZK = 0.7913 ZARExchange Rates Updated : July 25, 2024
Convert South African Rand (ZAR) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) with a conversion calculator
South African Rand Czech Republic Koruna Czech Republic Koruna South African Rand
1 ZAR 1.2638 CZK 1 CZK 0.7913 ZAR
2 ZAR 2.5276 CZK 2 CZK 1.5826 ZAR
5 ZAR 6.319 CZK 5 CZK 3.9565 ZAR
10 ZAR 12.638 CZK 10 CZK 7.913 ZAR
100 ZAR 126.38 CZK 100 CZK 79.13 ZAR
1000 ZAR 1263.8 CZK 1000 CZK 791.3 ZAR
10000 ZAR 12638 CZK 10000 CZK 7913 ZAR
South African Rand to Czech Republic Koruna History
Date South African Rand Czech Republic Koruna
Thursday 25/07/2024 1 ZAR = 1.2666 CZK
Wednesday 24/07/2024 1 ZAR = 1.27688 CZK
Tuesday 23/07/2024 1 ZAR = 1.27169 CZK
Monday 22/07/2024 1 ZAR = 1.2705 CZK
Sunday 21/07/2024 1 ZAR = 1.27149 CZK
Saturday 20/07/2024 1 ZAR = 1.26825 CZK
Friday 19/07/2024 1 ZAR = 1.26825 CZK
Thursday 18/07/2024 1 ZAR = 1.26968 CZK
Wednesday 17/07/2024 1 ZAR = 1.27072 CZK
Tuesday 16/07/2024 1 ZAR = 1.28778 CZK