South African Rand(ZAR) to Estonian Kroon(EEK)

South African Rand(ZAR) to Estonian Kroon(EEK) - ZAR to EEK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

South African Rand to Estonian Kroon currency exchange rates
1 ZAR = 0.9171 EEK1 EEK = 1.0904 ZARExchange Rates Updated : August 19, 2022
Convert South African Rand (ZAR) to Estonian Kroon (EEK) with a conversion calculator
South African Rand Estonian Kroon Estonian Kroon South African Rand
1 ZAR 0.9171 EEK 1 EEK 1.0904 ZAR
2 ZAR 1.8342 EEK 2 EEK 2.1808 ZAR
5 ZAR 4.5855 EEK 5 EEK 5.452 ZAR
10 ZAR 9.171 EEK 10 EEK 10.904 ZAR
100 ZAR 91.71 EEK 100 EEK 109.04 ZAR
1000 ZAR 917.1 EEK 1000 EEK 1090.4 ZAR
10000 ZAR 9171 EEK 10000 EEK 10904 ZAR
South African Rand to Estonian Kroon History
Date South African Rand Estonian Kroon
Friday 19/08/2022 1 ZAR = 0.91548 EEK
Thursday 18/08/2022 1 ZAR = 0.91934 EEK
Wednesday 17/08/2022 1 ZAR = 0.9227 EEK
Tuesday 16/08/2022 1 ZAR = 0.93922 EEK
Monday 15/08/2022 1 ZAR = 0.93682 EEK
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 ZAR = 0.94039 EEK
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 ZAR = 0.94292 EEK
Friday 12/08/2022 1 ZAR = 0.94292 EEK
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 ZAR = 0.93335 EEK
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 ZAR = 0.93739 EEK