South African Rand(ZAR) to Egyptian Pound(EGP)

South African Rand(ZAR) to Egyptian Pound(EGP) - ZAR to EGP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

South African Rand to Egyptian Pound currency exchange rates
1 ZAR = 0.9916 EGP1 EGP = 1.0085 ZARExchange Rates Updated : December 1, 2021
Convert South African Rand (ZAR) to Egyptian Pound (EGP) with a conversion calculator
South African Rand Egyptian Pound Egyptian Pound South African Rand
1 ZAR 0.9916 EGP 1.0085 EGP 1 ZAR
2 ZAR 1.9832 EGP 2.017 EGP 2 ZAR
5 ZAR 4.958 EGP 5.0425 EGP 5 ZAR
10 ZAR 9.916 EGP 10.085 EGP 10 ZAR
100 ZAR 99.16 EGP 100.85 EGP 100 ZAR
1000 ZAR 991.6 EGP 1008.5 EGP 1000 ZAR
10000 ZAR 9916 EGP 10085 EGP 10000 ZAR
South African Rand to Egyptian Pound History
Date South African Rand Egyptian Pound
Tuesday 30/11/2021 1 ZAR = 0.98953 EGP
Monday 29/11/2021 1 ZAR = 0.97441 EGP
Sunday 28/11/2021 1 ZAR = 0.96628 EGP
Saturday 27/11/2021 1 ZAR = 0.96599 EGP
Friday 26/11/2021 1 ZAR = 0.96628 EGP
Thursday 25/11/2021 1 ZAR = 0.97691 EGP
Wednesday 24/11/2021 1 ZAR = 0.98976 EGP
Tuesday 23/11/2021 1 ZAR = 0.992 EGP
Monday 22/11/2021 1 ZAR = 0.99147 EGP
Sunday 21/11/2021 1 ZAR = 0.99864 EGP