South African Rand(ZAR) to Egyptian Pound(EGP)

South African Rand(ZAR) to Egyptian Pound(EGP) - ZAR to EGP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

South African Rand to Egyptian Pound currency exchange rates
1 ZAR = 1.0773 EGP1 EGP = 0.9283 ZARExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert South African Rand (ZAR) to Egyptian Pound (EGP) with a conversion calculator
South African Rand Egyptian Pound Egyptian Pound South African Rand
1 ZAR 0.9283 EGP 1.0773 ZAR 1 EGP
2 ZAR 1.8566 EGP 2.1546 ZAR 2 EGP
5 ZAR 4.6415 EGP 5.3865 ZAR 5 EGP
10 ZAR 9.283 EGP 10.773 ZAR 10 EGP
100 ZAR 92.83 EGP 107.73 ZAR 100 EGP
1000 ZAR 928.3 EGP 1077.3 ZAR 1000 EGP
10000 ZAR 9283 EGP 10773 ZAR 10000 EGP
South African Rand to Egyptian Pound History
Date South African Rand Egyptian Pound
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 ZAR = 1.07431 EGP
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 ZAR = 1.07431 EGP
Friday 09/04/2021 1 ZAR = 1.07499 EGP
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 ZAR = 1.08187 EGP
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 ZAR = 1.07717 EGP
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 ZAR = 1.08206 EGP
Monday 05/04/2021 1 ZAR = 1.07272 EGP
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 ZAR = 1.07382 EGP
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 ZAR = 1.07316 EGP
Friday 02/04/2021 1 ZAR = 1.07316 EGP