South African Rand(ZAR) to Egyptian Pound(EGP)

South African Rand(ZAR) to Egyptian Pound(EGP) - ZAR to EGP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

South African Rand to Egyptian Pound currency exchange rates
1 ZAR = 1.1254 EGP1 EGP = 0.8886 ZARExchange Rates Updated : August 19, 2022
Convert South African Rand (ZAR) to Egyptian Pound (EGP) with a conversion calculator
South African Rand Egyptian Pound Egyptian Pound South African Rand
1 ZAR 1.1254 EGP 1 EGP 0.8886 ZAR
2 ZAR 2.2508 EGP 2 EGP 1.7772 ZAR
5 ZAR 5.627 EGP 5 EGP 4.443 ZAR
10 ZAR 11.254 EGP 10 EGP 8.886 ZAR
100 ZAR 112.54 EGP 100 EGP 88.86 ZAR
1000 ZAR 1125.4 EGP 1000 EGP 888.6 ZAR
10000 ZAR 11254 EGP 10000 EGP 8886 ZAR
South African Rand to Egyptian Pound History
Date South African Rand Egyptian Pound
Friday 19/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1.12634 EGP
Thursday 18/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1.13542 EGP
Wednesday 17/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1.14828 EGP
Tuesday 16/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1.16946 EGP
Monday 15/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1.16515 EGP
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1.18093 EGP
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1.18407 EGP
Friday 12/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1.18407 EGP
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1.17793 EGP
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1.18057 EGP