South African Rand(ZAR) to Croatian Kuna(HRK)

South African Rand(ZAR) to Croatian Kuna(HRK) - ZAR to HRK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

South African Rand to Croatian Kuna currency exchange rates
1 ZAR = 0.4207 HRK1 HRK = 2.3772 ZARExchange Rates Updated : December 7, 2021
Convert South African Rand (ZAR) to Croatian Kuna (HRK) with a conversion calculator
South African Rand Croatian Kuna Croatian Kuna South African Rand
1 ZAR 0.4207 HRK 2.3772 HRK 1 ZAR
2 ZAR 0.8414 HRK 4.7544 HRK 2 ZAR
5 ZAR 2.1035 HRK 11.886 HRK 5 ZAR
10 ZAR 4.207 HRK 23.772 HRK 10 ZAR
100 ZAR 42.07 HRK 237.72 HRK 100 ZAR
1000 ZAR 420.7 HRK 2377.2 HRK 1000 ZAR
10000 ZAR 4207 HRK 23772 HRK 10000 ZAR
South African Rand to Croatian Kuna History
Date South African Rand Croatian Kuna
Tuesday 07/12/2021 1 ZAR = 0.41934 HRK
Monday 06/12/2021 1 ZAR = 0.41911 HRK
Sunday 05/12/2021 1 ZAR = 0.41567 HRK
Saturday 04/12/2021 1 ZAR = 0.41505 HRK
Friday 03/12/2021 1 ZAR = 0.41356 HRK
Thursday 02/12/2021 1 ZAR = 0.41757 HRK
Wednesday 01/12/2021 1 ZAR = 0.41452 HRK
Tuesday 30/11/2021 1 ZAR = 0.41771 HRK
Monday 29/11/2021 1 ZAR = 0.41427 HRK
Sunday 28/11/2021 1 ZAR = 0.40879 HRK