South African Rand(ZAR) to Kazakhstan Tenge(KZT)

South African Rand(ZAR) to Kazakhstan Tenge(KZT) - ZAR to KZT - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

South African Rand to Kazakhstan Tenge currency exchange rates
1 ZAR = 29.6023 KZT1 KZT = 0.0338 ZARExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert South African Rand (ZAR) to Kazakhstan Tenge (KZT) with a conversion calculator
South African Rand Kazakhstan Tenge Kazakhstan Tenge South African Rand
1 ZAR 0.0338 KZT 29.6023 ZAR 1 KZT
2 ZAR 0.0676 KZT 59.2046 ZAR 2 KZT
5 ZAR 0.169 KZT 148.0115 ZAR 5 KZT
10 ZAR 0.338 KZT 296.023 ZAR 10 KZT
100 ZAR 3.38 KZT 2960.23 ZAR 100 KZT
1000 ZAR 33.8 KZT 29602.3 ZAR 1000 KZT
10000 ZAR 338 KZT 296023 ZAR 10000 KZT
South African Rand to Kazakhstan Tenge History
Date South African Rand Kazakhstan Tenge
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 ZAR = 29.60212 KZT
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 ZAR = 29.60212 KZT
Friday 09/04/2021 1 ZAR = 29.64314 KZT
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 ZAR = 29.86785 KZT
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 ZAR = 29.75141 KZT
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 ZAR = 29.60812 KZT
Monday 05/04/2021 1 ZAR = 29.34294 KZT
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 ZAR = 29.10589 KZT
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 ZAR = 29.0765 KZT
Friday 02/04/2021 1 ZAR = 29.0765 KZT