South African Rand(ZAR) to Kazakhstan Tenge(KZT)

South African Rand(ZAR) to Kazakhstan Tenge(KZT) - ZAR to KZT - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

South African Rand to Kazakhstan Tenge currency exchange rates
1 ZAR = 29.0715 KZT1 KZT = 0.0344 ZARExchange Rates Updated : August 16, 2022
Convert South African Rand (ZAR) to Kazakhstan Tenge (KZT) with a conversion calculator
South African Rand Kazakhstan Tenge Kazakhstan Tenge South African Rand
1 ZAR 29.0715 KZT 1 KZT 0.0344 ZAR
2 ZAR 58.143 KZT 2 KZT 0.0688 ZAR
5 ZAR 145.3575 KZT 5 KZT 0.172 ZAR
10 ZAR 290.715 KZT 10 KZT 0.344 ZAR
100 ZAR 2907.15 KZT 100 KZT 3.44 ZAR
1000 ZAR 29071.5 KZT 1000 KZT 34.4 ZAR
10000 ZAR 290715 KZT 10000 KZT 344 ZAR
South African Rand to Kazakhstan Tenge History
Date South African Rand Kazakhstan Tenge
Tuesday 16/08/2022 1 ZAR = 28.94034 KZT
Monday 15/08/2022 1 ZAR = 28.98638 KZT
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 ZAR = 29.40936 KZT
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 ZAR = 29.51358 KZT
Friday 12/08/2022 1 ZAR = 29.51358 KZT
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 ZAR = 29.29763 KZT
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 ZAR = 29.52288 KZT
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 ZAR = 28.88674 KZT
Monday 08/08/2022 1 ZAR = 28.65087 KZT
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 ZAR = 28.52831 KZT