South African Rand(ZAR) to Sao Tome Dobra(STD)

South African Rand(ZAR) to Sao Tome Dobra(STD) - ZAR to STD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

South African Rand to Sao Tome Dobra currency exchange rates
1 ZAR = 1216.1819 STD1 STD = 0.0008 ZARExchange Rates Updated : August 19, 2022
Convert South African Rand (ZAR) to Sao Tome Dobra (STD) with a conversion calculator
South African Rand Sao Tome Dobra Sao Tome Dobra South African Rand
1 ZAR 1216.1819 STD 1 STD 0.0008 ZAR
2 ZAR 2432.3638 STD 2 STD 0.0016 ZAR
5 ZAR 6080.9095 STD 5 STD 0.004 ZAR
10 ZAR 12161.819 STD 10 STD 0.008 ZAR
100 ZAR 121618.19 STD 100 STD 0.08 ZAR
1000 ZAR 1216181.9 STD 1000 STD 0.8 ZAR
10000 ZAR 12161819 STD 10000 STD 8 ZAR
South African Rand to Sao Tome Dobra History
Date South African Rand Sao Tome Dobra
Friday 19/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1217.06273 STD
Thursday 18/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1227.0342 STD
Wednesday 17/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1242.38834 STD
Tuesday 16/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1263.59734 STD
Monday 15/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1259.28929 STD
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1275.68898 STD
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1280.20962 STD
Friday 12/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1280.20962 STD
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1273.58068 STD
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 ZAR = 1277.12023 STD