South African Rand(ZAR) to Sao Tome Dobra(STD)

South African Rand(ZAR) to Sao Tome Dobra(STD) - ZAR to STD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

South African Rand to Sao Tome Dobra currency exchange rates
1 ZAR = 1127.0344 STD1 STD = 0.0009 ZARExchange Rates Updated : June 16, 2024
Convert South African Rand (ZAR) to Sao Tome Dobra (STD) with a conversion calculator
South African Rand Sao Tome Dobra Sao Tome Dobra South African Rand
1 ZAR 1127.0344 STD 1 STD 0.0009 ZAR
2 ZAR 2254.0688 STD 2 STD 0.0018 ZAR
5 ZAR 5635.172 STD 5 STD 0.0045 ZAR
10 ZAR 11270.344 STD 10 STD 0.009 ZAR
100 ZAR 112703.44 STD 100 STD 0.09 ZAR
1000 ZAR 1127034.4 STD 1000 STD 0.9 ZAR
10000 ZAR 11270344 STD 10000 STD 9 ZAR
South African Rand to Sao Tome Dobra History
Date South African Rand Sao Tome Dobra
Sunday 16/06/2024 1 ZAR = 1127.75809 STD
Saturday 15/06/2024 1 ZAR = 1127.75809 STD
Friday 14/06/2024 1 ZAR = 1127.75846 STD
Thursday 13/06/2024 1 ZAR = 1123.04762 STD
Wednesday 12/06/2024 1 ZAR = 1125.81117 STD
Tuesday 11/06/2024 1 ZAR = 1115.33723 STD
Monday 10/06/2024 1 ZAR = 1104.66405 STD
Sunday 09/06/2024 1 ZAR = 1095.06151 STD
Saturday 08/06/2024 1 ZAR = 1094.1075 STD
Friday 07/06/2024 1 ZAR = 1094.01965 STD