Australian Dollar(AUD) to Bahraini Dinar(BHD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Bahraini Dinar(BHD) - AUD to BHD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Bahraini Dinar currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 0.2698 BHD1 BHD = 3.7062 AUDExchange Rates Updated : May 28, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Bahraini Dinar (BHD) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Bahraini Dinar Bahraini Dinar Australian Dollar
1 AUD 0.2698 BHD 1 BHD 3.7062 AUD
2 AUD 0.5396 BHD 2 BHD 7.4124 AUD
5 AUD 1.349 BHD 5 BHD 18.531 AUD
10 AUD 2.698 BHD 10 BHD 37.062 AUD
100 AUD 26.98 BHD 100 BHD 370.62 AUD
1000 AUD 269.8 BHD 1000 BHD 3706.2 AUD
10000 AUD 2698 BHD 10000 BHD 37062 AUD
Australian Dollar to Bahraini Dinar History
Date Australian Dollar Bahraini Dinar
Friday 27/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.26982 BHD
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.26762 BHD
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.26729 BHD
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.26783 BHD
Monday 23/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.26726 BHD
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.26625 BHD
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.26527 BHD
Friday 20/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.26527 BHD
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.26545 BHD
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.2625 BHD