Australian Dollar(AUD) to Bahraini Dinar(BHD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Bahraini Dinar(BHD) - AUD to BHD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Bahraini Dinar currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 0.2421 BHD1 BHD = 4.1302 AUDExchange Rates Updated : September 27, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Bahraini Dinar (BHD) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Bahraini Dinar Bahraini Dinar Australian Dollar
1 AUD 0.2421 BHD 1 BHD 4.1302 AUD
2 AUD 0.4842 BHD 2 BHD 8.2604 AUD
5 AUD 1.2105 BHD 5 BHD 20.651 AUD
10 AUD 2.421 BHD 10 BHD 41.302 AUD
100 AUD 24.21 BHD 100 BHD 413.02 AUD
1000 AUD 242.1 BHD 1000 BHD 4130.2 AUD
10000 AUD 2421 BHD 10000 BHD 41302 AUD
Australian Dollar to Bahraini Dinar History
Date Australian Dollar Bahraini Dinar
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.24469 BHD
Monday 26/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.2441 BHD
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.24627 BHD
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.24618 BHD
Friday 23/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.24619 BHD
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.25049 BHD
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.24921 BHD
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.25238 BHD
Monday 19/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.25335 BHD
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.25345 BHD