Australian Dollar(AUD) to Bahraini Dinar(BHD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Bahraini Dinar(BHD) - AUD to BHD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Bahraini Dinar currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 0.2514 BHD1 BHD = 3.978 AUDExchange Rates Updated : June 19, 2024
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Bahraini Dinar (BHD) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Bahraini Dinar Bahraini Dinar Australian Dollar
1 AUD 0.2514 BHD 1 BHD 3.978 AUD
2 AUD 0.5028 BHD 2 BHD 7.956 AUD
5 AUD 1.257 BHD 5 BHD 19.89 AUD
10 AUD 2.514 BHD 10 BHD 39.78 AUD
100 AUD 25.14 BHD 100 BHD 397.8 AUD
1000 AUD 251.4 BHD 1000 BHD 3978 AUD
10000 AUD 2514 BHD 10000 BHD 39780 AUD
Australian Dollar to Bahraini Dinar History
Date Australian Dollar Bahraini Dinar
Tuesday 18/06/2024 1 AUD = 0.25096 BHD
Monday 17/06/2024 1 AUD = 0.24955 BHD
Sunday 16/06/2024 1 AUD = 0.24901 BHD
Saturday 15/06/2024 1 AUD = 0.24857 BHD
Friday 14/06/2024 1 AUD = 0.24883 BHD
Thursday 13/06/2024 1 AUD = 0.25001 BHD
Wednesday 12/06/2024 1 AUD = 0.25111 BHD
Tuesday 11/06/2024 1 AUD = 0.24906 BHD
Monday 10/06/2024 1 AUD = 0.24903 BHD
Sunday 09/06/2024 1 AUD = 0.24973 BHD