Bahraini Dinar(BHD) to Australian Dollar(AUD)

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) to Australian Dollar(AUD) - BHD to AUD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Bahraini Dinar to Australian Dollar currency exchange rates
1 BHD = 3.9845 AUD1 AUD = 0.251 BHDExchange Rates Updated : July 22, 2024
Convert Bahraini Dinar (BHD) to Australian Dollar (AUD) with a conversion calculator
Bahraini Dinar Australian Dollar Australian Dollar Bahraini Dinar
1 BHD 3.9845 AUD 1 AUD 0.251 BHD
2 BHD 7.969 AUD 2 AUD 0.502 BHD
5 BHD 19.9225 AUD 5 AUD 1.255 BHD
10 BHD 39.845 AUD 10 AUD 2.51 BHD
100 BHD 398.45 AUD 100 AUD 25.1 BHD
1000 BHD 3984.5 AUD 1000 AUD 251 BHD
10000 BHD 39845 AUD 10000 AUD 2510 BHD
Bahraini Dinar to Australian Dollar History
Date Bahraini Dinar Australian Dollar
Sunday 21/07/2024 1 BHD = 3.96012 AUD
Saturday 20/07/2024 1 BHD = 3.97183 AUD
Friday 19/07/2024 1 BHD = 3.96916 AUD
Thursday 18/07/2024 1 BHD = 3.95639 AUD
Wednesday 17/07/2024 1 BHD = 3.94222 AUD
Tuesday 16/07/2024 1 BHD = 3.94112 AUD
Monday 15/07/2024 1 BHD = 3.92312 AUD
Sunday 14/07/2024 1 BHD = 3.92989 AUD
Saturday 13/07/2024 1 BHD = 3.93153 AUD
Friday 12/07/2024 1 BHD = 3.92456 AUD